GLOW

Simply quote GLOW at checkout. Gift includes: Prebiotic 4-In-1 MultiCleanser 5ml, Replenishing Multi-Acid Peel 10ml, Retinol Youth Renewal Serum 5ml and City Skin Overnight Detox Moisturiser 7.5ml. Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. We reserve the right to change and/or cancel the promotion at any time.Valid only on murad.co.uk until Monday 27th January 2020. Whilst stocks last.

Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW


EXTRA20

*Just quote EXTRA20 at checkout to redeem your extra 20% off. Code applies to all Christmas and Value Sets included in the winter sale. Offer valid until Tuesday 22nd of January. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only whilst stock lasts. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotional code.

Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Retinol Youth Renewal Serum

Potent yet gentle Retinol serum visibly reduces wrinkles.
30ml
Recommended For

  • Visibly reducing the appearance of lines and wrinkles

  • Those experiencing early and advanced signs of ageing

  • Revealing smoother skin and a youthful glow

Murad has perfected the science of Retinol with this breakthrough anti-ageing serum, powered by its exclusive Retinol Tri-Active Technology. This potent formula quickly and visibly minimises the appearance of lines and deep wrinkles, whilst helping to firm and even skin tone, to reveal dramatically younger-looking skin.


#1 Retinol product in the U.S.**

93% saw a reduction in lines and wrinkles* and 98% noticed smoother skin*




Winner of Best Serum – IMAGE BEAUTY Awards 2017



Reviews
Retinol Youth Renewal Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briliant Brillant I only use that for 2 week but I can tell that I love it
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting results My areas of concern were deep '11's' between eyebrows and lines from edge of nose to outer corner of mouth. I havent seen any difference with the latter, but with the deep ones on my forehead I definitely have seen a softening of them, they are noticeably less deep which I am so pleased with. I have used the serum every day, just a tiny amount in the problem areas and have used it for two weeks. This is the first product I've used that has made any difference at all, having used several other brands that have made no difference at all. I shall continue to use daily and will purchase again before I run out. I am hopeful that with continued used I will see more improvement still
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet I bought this with the eye serum and both are lovely and do not upset my skin as some retinol products have as I have sensitive skin. I have only used for a very short time so am awaiting results.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing for sensitive skin I had high hopes but after using it only once it made my skin shed so badly. I will struggle to use it again. The ingredients might be good but too strong for my sensitive skin. I like Murad but this serum is unfortunately not for me.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitchcraft in a bottle ... truly amazing results!!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t live up to expectation... I started using this product recently. Night one was no problem, then the second night I woke up with blemish spots on my face. Now a week on I still have red spot / blemishes on my face... I would not use again and very disappointed. Completely put off using the murad retinol products.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this 2 weeks ago I’m 43 n my wrinkles have completely disappeared, my skin feels a lot firmer
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin results! I brought the travel size to trial the product and have been using 3 times a week for just over 2 weeks. Results so far are smooth, more even toned skin with zero irritation! I will most definitely be buying the full size. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stings a bit - needs building up tolerance At night I started using my new serum and moisturiser on top and found it stings and was uncomfortable. So now I’m using it on alternate days and keeping my fingers crossed as I have dry sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels lovely on the skin I bought this product a few weeks ago and it's lovely on the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size Great travel size for popping in your purse so always have it with you
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features i has helped my sink to feel young again so a good free sample have passed to a friend to try this product as it has help me i want to be young again have a healthy glow and my skin has a bounce to it
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I have been using this for about a year and I can honestly say it’s obvious the difference it has made to my skin. It has smoothed my lines and looks much healthier
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not seeing a lot of improvement I like a lot of Murad's products but I'm not seeing a lot of improvement with this one. Will continue to use but do not think I will be buying again
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks & feels 10 years younger! I have been using this product now for 2+ months with the Vitamin C serum and my skin has never felt so good! A beautiful product to apply, my skin is noticeably tighter and brighter. A product I have now bought again and very happy with :)
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So happy with this I’ve just reordered this product again.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from visible results in just a few weeks.. Ive used Muras for the best part of 15 years, sand t
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dries skin I got this as a treat for Christmas after reading some great reviews, however it is really disappointing. After the first use my skin was red raw on my eyelids and undereyes, this then spread to my forehead and chin. My face is so sore and you can see the shiny spots where it has burned the skin which subsequently became very dry and flaky. Have been using coconut oil to try to relieve the dryness however my skin is so sore it stings putting anything on, paid £70 for this disaster. Not happy!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I tried a sample of this retinol first, which I loved. I am now enjoying the full sized product. The creamy consistency is very nice and just two small pumps cover your face and then it quickly sinks in. This retinol leaves my face feeling soft and plumped.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Tried a free sample and it really worked on quite deep wrinkles. After a couple of weeks I can see the difference, so bought the full size.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed. I have been using this product for approximately 1 month and have noticed a big difference in my fine lines and general condition of my skin. It doesn't cause me any irritation and is absorbed quickly, I combine it with the Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream and I couldn't be happier with the result.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous feeling on skin Have been using this for 2 weeks, skin glows and feels soft with less visible lines.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i have repurchased this very good cream and it does work. It does actually work thats why i dont mind paying for this. This is going to be one of my holy grail user until something better comes up. xxx
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murad retinol youth renewal serum I got this to try and could t have been happier with the results. My skin felt better and looked better, the wrinkles were less defined and skin tone evened out. Would I buy this? Yes definitely, although it is out of my price range.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have product Been using this for 3 months along with the invisblur. I can honestly say my skin has never looked better, I wear much less make up as I love to show my skin off. Round the eyes is the most noticeable improvement, skin is now really firm & wrinkle free. I was already using retinol before trying dr murad, but I do think my skin is better since moving to dr murad. Only downside is the cost, I find the products very expensive. Having said that I don’t think I could use a cheaper brand as they aren’t as good.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow !. Just purchased my second bottle. I am a beauty junkie and have tried literally every product on the market from high end to low. Before I started using I had a few deep lines underneath my eyes.... they have virtually disappeared! !!! I use everyday and at night use the retinol night cream, also superb. Some commenters have said about the dryness and redness, this is probably due to not being used to retinol. I had the same issues when I started using retinol. The skin needs to get used to it, so use sparingly. These products are now my must haves at all times... it's taken me decades and lots of money to find something that absolutely suits my skin. So happy at last in my fifties! Only issue.... the pots are not see through, so you have no idea when you're about to run out.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does the trick. My lines on upper lip and crows feet and other lines have definitely softened. Eye retinol serum stings a bit on upper lid but bearable
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I'm so happy to tell everyone this product is fantastic, within a couple of days I felt a big difference to my skin, even deep wrinkles didn't look as bad I'm still using the product and will definitely be buying it thank you so much
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not suitable for me !!! I was so excited when I had read so many great reviews on the murad wrinkle cream as I have tried so many creams and expensive ones but so disappointed when it didnt suit my skin at all I had sore,flaky dry skin and a burning sensation and my whole face looked so red so had to stop using it. And its very expensive if it dies not work I do have dry sensitive skin so beware if you trying this cream and have same skin !!!!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Serum A light and refreshing serum it easily absorbed into the skin and gave an instant glow to my face. I have fine lines on my forehead and around the mouth and I was sceptical on whether this would make any difference but after 3 weeks I have been pleasantly surprised. On my forehead the lines have not gone but they do seem slightly less deep and I'm sure with consistent use a more noticeable difference will be seen. I think this is one I will definitely be adding permanently to my nightly routine.
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 207.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits
Retinol Tri-Active Technology quickly and visibly minimises lines and deep wrinkles, evens skin tone, and boosts radiance.

Swertia Flower Extract helps increase skin’s resilience to boost firmness.

Hyaluronic Acid Spheres attract moisture deep into the skin’s surface to plump and smooth skin.

*In a Murad sponsored study. Individual results will vary.

**Source: The NPD Group, Inc. / U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Retinol Named Skincare Product Sales, 12 months ending September 2017 for comparable US Murad product.

How To Use
At night, apply a thin layer to clean face and follow with a moisturiser. Reduce frequency if sensitivity occurs.
Ingredients
Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isopropyl Palmitate, C14-22 Alcohols, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Dimethicone, Propanediol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Retinol, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Swertia Chirata Extract, Squalane, Punica Granatum Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Extract, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Butylene Glycol, Lecithin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Cetyl Palmitate, Laureth-23, Polysorbate 20, Trideceth-6 Phosphate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Chlorphenesin, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Tris (Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 4 (CI 14700), Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Fragrance (Parfum)