GLOW

Simply quote GLOW at checkout. Gift includes: Prebiotic 4-In-1 MultiCleanser 5ml, Replenishing Multi-Acid Peel 10ml, Retinol Youth Renewal Serum 5ml and City Skin Overnight Detox Moisturiser 7.5ml. Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. We reserve the right to change and/or cancel the promotion at any time.Valid only on murad.co.uk until Monday 27th January 2020. Whilst stocks last.

Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW


EXTRA20

*Just quote EXTRA20 at checkout to redeem your extra 20% off. Code applies to all Christmas and Value Sets included in the winter sale. Offer valid until Tuesday 22nd of January. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only whilst stock lasts. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotional code.

Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Retinol Youth Renewal Eye Serum

Minimises the look of wrinkles
15ML
This potent treatment minimises the look of wrinkles and crow’s feet while infusing skin with a nutrient-rich Marine Kelp Complex to lift, firm and visibly brighten dark circles. See more revitalised, youthful-looking eyes starting in just 1 week.

Solution for:

  • Lines & Wrinkles

  • Crow's Feet

  • Dark Under Eye Circles

  • Loss of Firmness
93% saw a reduction in lines and wrinkles and 87% noticed firmer eye area skin in 4 weeks.*



Reviews
Retinol Youth Renewal Eye Serum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Far too harsh I have never suffered with sensitive skin but the retinol products tore it apart after one use. The moment Of application it made my skin sting & I awoke to find my skin dry, flakey and with visible red marks & patches. its been days since use & no sign of repair yet.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on fine lines I bought this a while ago and have seen visible results on the fine lines (crows feet) round my eyes. I have just finished this oen and am buying another. It can't come quickly enough.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely working I purchased this about a month ago and use day and night because I like it so much Firstly it smells fresh, and I know fragrance is not really the selling point here but I do enjoy the smell. it takes the puffiness down straight away and I have noticed my under eye area is not as dried out it’s smoother and my lines don’t look as prominent I will continue use daily as it’s nkt causing any irritation at all. Will I repurchase - not sure yet I want to see massive improvement So far so good though, definitely the best eye treatment I’ve used
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crapppp I used this products for a month , made no difference at all, extremely unhappy with the product
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is is really difficult for me to find an eye serum because every time I have allergic reactions. This is my one. My eye contour looks more idrateted, smooth and younger. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! Not been using long enough to see benefits but so far so so good. Started slowly and built up to using it daily.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Youth Renewal Eye Serum I thought this product was really good. It improves the look of my eye area and absorbs nicely into the skin. It improves the look of my lines and reduces puffiness.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I got this with the Caroline hirons discount code after watching her brand over view video. I've been using for a few weeks at night-time only and I can see a subtle change in my eye area, it's brighter and fresher. No issues with reactions, light weight cream that absorbs quickly
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Serum Smoothes out and moisturises around the eye area. I use it in the morning and evening as part of my routine. I was hoping to try the eye cream in this range too.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely consistency! Bought this a week ago and already it’s made a difference. I have really sensitive eyes and this works a treat with no irritation at all! My lines do appear less visible. I have also been using on upper lip too!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye serum Does what it says, noticeable improvement in lines etc., want to see if it lasts...hoping it does! No unpleasant/strong smells, nice texture, as someone with a sensitive/reactive skin, happy so far!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this eye cream as part of my morning routine. A lot of people have remarked on my lack of crows feet and wrinkles and I would put it down to this product helping my fight against them. It hasn’t made any difference to my dark circles and these are genetic for me so I would guess nothing but concealer will help for those.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much needed I have only just purchased this product, but already I can see a difference and the skin feels softer. Currently in a state of great tension, this is a godsend.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great retinol eye cream This is a very effective eye cream for aging skin.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream Only been using for about a week & can see an improvement in the cragginess under my eyes which had started to bother me. The eye area is definitely more hydrated & the superficial, very fine lines less obvious. It’s also a gentle, light serum. Really enjoying it.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum! This serum is lightweight, non-greasy but super effective. It works well with makeup on top and visibly reduces fine lines. Love it!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Bought this together with the youth renewal night cream, both wonderful products, my skin has never looked so good, both worth the money, thank you
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Serum This is my first time using an eye serum as I usually go for an eye cream. I love the consistency of it, it smells good too. Sometimes eye creams make my eyes sting, but this didn't sting at all which is ideal! I noticed improvements from the first time I used it, so I can't wait to see the results in a month or 2!
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

some_text

Which skin type is it good for?

  • Dry
  • Combination
  • Normal

 


Formulated without

  • Glutens
  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Phthalates

 


What Makes this Eye Serum Different?
This clinically-proven serum contains Murad’s potent yet gentle Retinol Tri-Active Technology featuring a fast-acting Retinoid, a time-released Retinol and a Retinol booster. Marine Kelp Complex contains bio-nutrients from Brown Algae and Giant Kelp to help lift, firm, and visibly brighten dark circles for more defined contours and an illuminated appearance. See the difference in just one week.*



*In a Murad sponsored study.

How To Use

To Use: AM and PM.

  1. Dispense a small amount onto ring finger and pat gently with the opposite ring finger to evenly distribute product.
  2. Pat along orbital bone.
  3. Massage in a circular motion.
  4. Gently pat around eye area.
  5. In the morning, follow with a Murad sunscreen. At night, follow with Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream.

some_text

Ingredients

avocado

Retinol Tri-Active Technology

Proprietary combination of a fast-acting Retinoid, a time-released Retinol and a Retinol booster quickly and visibly minimizes lines, wrinkles and smooths texture.

greentea

 

Swertia Flower Extract

Breakthrough technology inspired by regenerative medicine, helps increase skin’s resilience to boost firmness and elasticity.

greentea

 

Marine Kelp Complex

Featuring bio-nutrients from Brown Algae and Giant Kelp, helps lift, firm and visibly brighten dark circles for more defined contours and an illuminated appearance.

Other Ingredients:Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Meadowfoam Delta-Lactone, Retinyl Propionate, Retinol, Swertia Chirata Leaf Extract, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Imperata Cylindrica Root Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Extract, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Isopropyl Palmitate, Lecithin, PVP, Hexylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PVM/MA Decadiene Crosspolymer, PEG-8, Carbomer, Sodium Bisulfite, Silica, Sodium Hydroxide, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum), Red 4 (CI 14700), Yellow 5 (CI 19140)