Complimentary 4-piece gift with any £75 purchase!

Offer valid until 5pm on 14th December 2018 or while stocks last. One offer per customer. Offer applies to regularly priced merchandise only. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream

Retinol night cream smooths and renews while you sleep
50ML
Activate youth while you sleep. This luxurious Retinol night cream, powered by breakthrough Retinol Tri-Active Technology, delivers transformative results to visibly minimise lines and wrinkles and smooth skin’s texture. A peptide-rich Red Algae Extract helps improve firmness and elasticity to restore youthful contours. This intensely nourishing overnight cream melts into skin for a supple, vibrant complexion.

Solution for:

  • Fine lines & wrinkles

  • Loss of firmness

  • Rough texture

  • Dryness


Winner of Best Night Cream – woman&home Beauty Awards 2018

Reviews
Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, sleek and soft on the skin I now Wear this to bed every night. Soaks into the skin and leaves no residue. I feel that my skin has become more fresh since using with less oil around my nose and it’s helped protect me from the bad breakouts I used to get, I only seem to get the very rare spot now
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely texture cream that has certainly hydrated my skin from first use. Only used for ten days so far but my skin feels wonderful in the morning and looks shinier and plumper, no visible wrinkle reduction as yet but I am hopeful!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of potential I've been in the market for a night cream that isn't oily like a serum or heavy like most traditional night creams. I found exactly what I was looking for with this product. It's lightweight, silky upon application and even smells great. I also really like the unique packaging and how the product is dispensed. The reason for 4 stars is that I've not been using the product long enough to determine if it will provide the desired effect.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When this product arrived i was happily surprised by how it dipenses, you push the top and out it comes. It goes on very easily and does not leave the skin feeling greasey. Skin feels a lot smoother. Love it
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream Would highly recommend this product as my skin feels and looks better .would recommend this to anybody who has fine lines as does wonders for them it's non sticky no aroma and feels great non greasy .
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I found the cream to be just okay, no better or worse than others. The packaging was quite unusual, featuring a push down top dispenser, but this only worked for about 10 uses, then the position of the cream meant you had to open the tub and use as normal. I might purchase this depending on the price.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This moisturiser has a lovely texture it goes on the skin lovely evaporates and leaves no greasy after effects. Skin feels hydrated and silky soft. Not overly fussed on the packaging didn't find it very appealing
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and fresh I have been testing this product for a while and I am very pleased. I have rosacea and it's hard to find a good product and this is excellent. My skin just drinks the cream into my face and it smells lovely. The cream applicator is so easy to use also as I have arthritic hands 10/10
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night cream I got this cream a month ago, I was suffering from extreme dry skin, after trying various face creams I was considering going to see a dermatologist. After a few days of application my skin was “normal”. I could wear foundation again without having dry spots. Definitely will be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opened my eyes I turned 40 last year and have never used any kind of moisturisers my skin was looking tired so thought id try this one.i am totally shocked at the quick results i got from this cream.it doesnt leave your skin greasy absorbs very quickly.my skin has NEVER looked as good looks very fresh and toned the dull tried looking skin i had before i used this cream has long gone.i will be sticking with this cream forever now
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was sent the retinol cream as a free sample to trial, I wasn't too sure what to expect when it first arrived, it came in a classy green and white packaging on opening the smell is lovely it's so thick and luxurious and my skin felt well pampered even after the first time.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! I've been using Murad Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream now for about 10 days and my skin feels wonderful and looks smoother. The cream melts into my skin and feels cooling and hydrating and is such a pleasure to apply. Unlike some other moisturisers I have used, this one hasn't caused spots to appear. I am delighted with this product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cream ! I got this sent to me a few weeks bck , Im always a little bit put off trying new creams as I hve very greasy skin , but I really should not hve been because this cream made my skin feel soft and silky to the touch and didn’t make my skin feel greasy at all which is a bonus . It also has nice packageing and the push down pump is easy to use would definitely recommend this cream
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I received this product a couple of weeks ago and wanted to use it for a good time before I based an opinion on it as I thought it wouldn’t be fair to just comment on a product without using it properly first. The cream comes in a round tub with a lid, you have to push the tub down to release the product which I thought was great as you can pump out as much it less of the product as you want. For a good coverage of my face, neck and chest area I only needed about 3 to 4 pumps maximum for the right amount to cover all those areas. I used it just before bed as recommended and lathered my skin in it. The smell I can say is absolutely divine! Such a gorgeous smell...I was pleasantly surprised to be honest as some creams I have used in the past have not smelt nice! The cream soaked up into my skin with just a few strokes and didn’t have a oily residue that some creams leave behind normally. I loved the texture and feeling of the cream on my skin. After using it for a couple of weeks I feel my skin has improved and changed dramatically!! The skin hasn’t become tighter and vibrant in all senses. I can also see the small lines around my eyes visibily improving and reducing something I didn’t but think was at all possible without surgical intervention! I can’t get enough of this cream and am looking forward to having a look at the other products available in this range, I will definitely be buying more of this night cream once it finishes and i have also recommended it to my family and friends!!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that actually works! I have been using this for about a month now and I am so pleased with the results. My skin was noticeably softer with a smoother texture by the end of week 1. I now have fewer breakouts, fine lines have lessened and I look more glowy and brighter. The packaging feels a bit plasticky and whilst I love the mechanism of the dispenser - you push and a pretty squidge is cream appears (see pic), it does make for a slightly streaky and unhygienic top which you need to clean regularly (see other pic). I was also surprised there was no advice to wear sun protection after using the product. Those are tiny nit-picky negatives, though, and I’d definitely buy this again. Fountain of youth!!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxuriously silky Love the easy to use jar. The night cream is luxuriously silky on the skin. Absorbs nicely, leaving a soft and delicate, firmer feeling to my skin. Not greasy at all. Very pleased with the product overall.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the overall design of the product 1st I loved the design of cream tub, and the convenience of the push release made application so much easier, the cream itself has a lovely fresh sent, not over powering, at first I was concerned on the thickness of the cream on my face, but as time went along it merge lovely with my skin, and started to feel very very supple
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky I have been using this for the last few days and my skin feels softer and smoother. It doesn't leave any oily residue. I don't need to use a lot which makes the size it comes in adequate. I don't think you would need to use any other product than this one.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely cream, skin feels much softer I have used this cream for 2 weeks now and my skin feels much softer. It is easy to apply, not greasy and absorbs well into the skin. Although I would need to use it for longer to evaluate the youth renewal effects, I am very pleased with the results so far. The dispenser is particularly good as there is no wastage when using the product.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Murat retinal youth renewal night cream I got about a mouth ago and I am so glad I did My friend also brought one and say it great Also fantastic smell and not greasy like some are very good and would buy again and again and again .... Ext
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky night cream I have been using this product for the last two weeks. It comes in a beautiful package with a very easy push delivery system. The cream itself is very thick and I was worried it would be claggy and feel heavy, but the cream disappears into your skin very quickly. It feels very smooth as you rub it in and it quickly soaks into your skin. I felt that my skin was improved with this product and felt very well moisturised and silky. I am excited to continue using the product and see if my skin continues to not be dry in the mornings.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling I have been using this cream for approx 2 weeks. Lovely subtle fragrance not overpowering. Impressed with packaging easy screw top with push top dispensing rather than having to put fingers into cream to use. Within 3 days of using product noticeable softness and glow to face and neck.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Murad retinol youth renewing night creme After trying the product for ten days there was no visible or other obvious change in my skin. I have never used a night cream before. I researched such products and discovered these creams usually take much longer before any notable change is seen. I am still hopeful youth renewal will occur especially for the lines on my neck. It was a nice product to use as it made my skin feel moist after application. Easy to use. Hygeinically dispensed.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product I have been using this product for 3 weeks and really can see a difference, my skin feels soft and smooth in the morning. It feels lovely when it goes on, no stinging at all and I have quite sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murad Retinol Youth renewal Night Cream I have only been trying this for a little while, no amazing results but I like it, I have had no reactions to the cream, it feels very nice and leaves my skin feeling smooth. The jar is very modern and smart, you press the inside top down and just enough comes up so you don't need to place your fingers in the cream.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream Lovely and rich feeling cream.non greasy to use.sunk into skin quickly.left my face feeling lovely and moisturised.I will be using it again and recommending to my family.looking forward to using day cream
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and delicate Too soon to see if my wrinkles will improve but it’s a nice light cream that quickly absorbs into my skin without feeling sticky. It has a very faint scent. I like the fact you can use it on your neck and chest as well as face so don’t need several products. The only thing I didn’t like was the large container that you have to press down to get the cream. Really bulky especially if you want to take it on holiday!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent night cream I have been using this product for about 10 days now and I really rate it. I suffer with very dry skin and this cream has made such a difference, within a day or two of using I could feel a difference and my make up sat better etc. There is now a noticeable difference in the texture of my skin. It has a very rich creamy texture but unlike other rich creams which I have found just sit on the skin and leaving it feeling greasy, this soaks in and leaves your skin soft & supple. The packaging is good, it has a real scientific feel rather than overly luxurious but I love the pump action, feels more hygienic that sticking your finger in a tub but I don't like that the inner part of the packaging is opaque so you can't see how much of the product is left. I am also not a fan of the smell of the product, but that's just personal preference (it's not terrible, I just don't love it). Murad is not a brand I had used before, this product is more expensive than I would usually spend but given the results I would definitely consider repurchasing and in fact I have already ordered another product from the brand to try.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I have been using this cream a night for nearly 2 wks now and although I havent seen any difference in the look of my skin it is a lovely moisturiser and my skin feels lovely and soft, it came at a good time after the very cold weather and my face was suffering as I do a lot of walking outdoors, so I will continue to use the cream and it does make my skin youthful as well as soft then thats an added benefit.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Cream I don't usually use a night cream, but do use a moisturiser each morning. Well, I love this cream, it has a delicate fragrance and the consistency is just right - not too runny at all, yet not too thick. It feels light on your skin, doesn't leave your face feeling greasy, and the product doesn't take too long to soak in. All in all, a big thumbs up from me, I've been converted into using a night cream alongside my daytime skincare routine.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 313.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

some_text

 

Which skin type is it good for?

  • Dry
  • Combination
  • Normal
  • Oily

 


Details

  • Gluten-free
  • Paraben-free
  • Sulfate-free
  • Phthalate-free

 


Explore More About Retinol Tri-Active Technology
This breakthrough skincare technology brings together a fast-acting Retinoid, time-released Retinol and a Retinol booster to accelerate results, deliver sustained benefits and enhance efficacy. Retinol is the gold standard of anti-aging and this night cream delivers visible results while being gentle on skin.

How To Use

To Use: PM.

  1. Thoroughly cleanse skin and pat dry.
  2. Apply Retinol Youth Renewal Serum or recommended treatment product.
  3. Apply Retinol Youth Renewal Eye Serum or recommended eye treatment product.
  4. Press to dispense a precise amount of Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream.
  5. Massage evenly to face, neck and chest, using sweeping upward movements.

some_text

Ingredients

avocado

Retinol Tri-Active Technology

Proprietary combination of a fast-acting Retinoid, a time-released Retinol and a Retinol booster quickly and visibly minimizes lines, wrinkles and smooths texture.

greentea

 

Swertia Flower Extract

Breakthrough technology inspired by regenerative medicine, helps increase skin’s resilience to boost firmness and elasticity.

greentea

 

Peptide-rich Red Algae Extract

Improves skin firmness and elasticity while soothing skin.

Other Ingredients:Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearyl Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Arachidyl Alcohol, Octyldodecanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Squalane, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Retinyl Propionate, Retinol, Swertia Chirata Leaf Extract, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Extract, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, PVP, Ahnfeltiopsis Concinna Extract, Isopropyl Palmitate, Lecithin, Cetearyl Olivate, Octadecane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Oleyl Alcohol, Dioscorea Villosa (Wild Yam) Root Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Hydrolyzed Yeast Extract, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polyglucuronic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate, Behenyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Glucoside, Tocopheryl Acetate, Zinc Gluconate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Fragrance (Parfum), Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 4 (CI 14700)