Complimentary Getaway Gift when you spend £85 or more.

Your gift includes Revitalixir Recovery Serum 5ml, Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture 15ml, Essential-C Day Moisture 20ml and Hydro-Glow Aqua Peel (2 sachets). Offer valid until Friday 26th July 2019 or while supplies last.One offer per customer. Offer applies to regularly priced merchandise only. Offer vaild on murad.co.uk only. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream

Retinol night cream smooths and renews while you sleep
50ML
Activate youth while you sleep. This luxurious Retinol night cream, powered by breakthrough Retinol Tri-Active Technology, delivers transformative results to visibly minimise lines and wrinkles and smooth skin’s texture. A peptide-rich Red Algae Extract helps improve firmness and elasticity to restore youthful contours. This intensely nourishing overnight cream melts into skin for a supple, vibrant complexion.

Solution for:

  • Fine lines & wrinkles

  • Loss of firmness

  • Rough texture

  • Dryness


Winner of Best Night Cream – woman&home Beauty Awards 2018

Reviews
Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising This cream is great cleared up my very dry skin when nothing else did
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nightcream This is the third jar I have bought and it's by far the best night cream I have ever used
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't use any other night cream This is my 2nd bottle. I can't contemplate buying another brand. amazing
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a believer, now. Moved from sunny Los Angles, California to gloomy/rainy London and within months my skin started rejecting the climate. Dry patches started appearing on face and nothing seemed to work. I was considering seeking out a dermatologist, but decided to give Murad a try. I was already using the City Skin mineral sunscreen, which I love. To Make a long story short, I switched to the Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream along with the Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate moisturizer. Within days hydration returned, and with weeks my problem was cleared.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely cream, but I hate the pot! I really do not like the pot at all, all this pump action is so unnecessary! I much prefer to be able to see how much I have left. Love the cream, but I won't be ordering it again because of the pot sorry!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cream I have been using this for a few months & feel that it’s a good cream for my aging skin
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream and moisturizer I really like these products the combination of the moisturiser and the night cream, seems to suit my skin type.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tricky jar The cream feels good on the skin and appears to be effective at hydrating and nourishing. But I don’t get the packaging of the product. The jar also finished so soon! After a month! And I only used it once a day. Other Murad creams of 50ml last ages. Not sure if I purchase again. It’s unsustainable given the price. Maybe it’s the tricky jar and the cream is still there but I can’t pump it out
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I’ve been using this cream now for a few months. I can honestly say the results were quick and other people noticed before I did. I’m very pleased for finding Murad.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think it’s working! I have been using for just under a month. My skin has gone a little dry and red but I think it is starting to make a positive change. I plan to keep trying it.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cream I have been using this for 2 weeks, the cream glides over skin, morning skin looks fresh and glowing. Really pleased.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I am on my second container of this moisturiser - it leaves skin feeling soft and smooth, and it's not too heavy. In winter, I sometimes add little rosehip or other night oil to cheeks and neck just before bed if skin is feeling particularly dry, but the cream is great on its own in summer/ in a humid climate.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent cream, let down slightly by packaging I've been using this cream for about a month. I'm very happy with the cream itself - it's not too heavy and works great with other Murad products I use. However I would prefer if I could control the amount dispensed each time I use it - this isn't possible with the press-top container. Also I'd like a window in the packaging so I can see how much/little I have left. But overall I'd definitely recommend & buy again!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, sleek and soft on the skin I now Wear this to bed every night. Soaks into the skin and leaves no residue. I feel that my skin has become more fresh since using with less oil around my nose and it’s helped protect me from the bad breakouts I used to get, I only seem to get the very rare spot now
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely texture cream that has certainly hydrated my skin from first use. Only used for ten days so far but my skin feels wonderful in the morning and looks shinier and plumper, no visible wrinkle reduction as yet but I am hopeful!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of potential I've been in the market for a night cream that isn't oily like a serum or heavy like most traditional night creams. I found exactly what I was looking for with this product. It's lightweight, silky upon application and even smells great. I also really like the unique packaging and how the product is dispensed. The reason for 4 stars is that I've not been using the product long enough to determine if it will provide the desired effect.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When this product arrived i was happily surprised by how it dipenses, you push the top and out it comes. It goes on very easily and does not leave the skin feeling greasey. Skin feels a lot smoother. Love it
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream Would highly recommend this product as my skin feels and looks better .would recommend this to anybody who has fine lines as does wonders for them it's non sticky no aroma and feels great non greasy .
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I found the cream to be just okay, no better or worse than others. The packaging was quite unusual, featuring a push down top dispenser, but this only worked for about 10 uses, then the position of the cream meant you had to open the tub and use as normal. I might purchase this depending on the price.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This moisturiser has a lovely texture it goes on the skin lovely evaporates and leaves no greasy after effects. Skin feels hydrated and silky soft. Not overly fussed on the packaging didn't find it very appealing
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and fresh I have been testing this product for a while and I am very pleased. I have rosacea and it's hard to find a good product and this is excellent. My skin just drinks the cream into my face and it smells lovely. The cream applicator is so easy to use also as I have arthritic hands 10/10
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night cream I got this cream a month ago, I was suffering from extreme dry skin, after trying various face creams I was considering going to see a dermatologist. After a few days of application my skin was “normal”. I could wear foundation again without having dry spots. Definitely will be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opened my eyes I turned 40 last year and have never used any kind of moisturisers my skin was looking tired so thought id try this one.i am totally shocked at the quick results i got from this cream.it doesnt leave your skin greasy absorbs very quickly.my skin has NEVER looked as good looks very fresh and toned the dull tried looking skin i had before i used this cream has long gone.i will be sticking with this cream forever now
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was sent the retinol cream as a free sample to trial, I wasn't too sure what to expect when it first arrived, it came in a classy green and white packaging on opening the smell is lovely it's so thick and luxurious and my skin felt well pampered even after the first time.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! I've been using Murad Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream now for about 10 days and my skin feels wonderful and looks smoother. The cream melts into my skin and feels cooling and hydrating and is such a pleasure to apply. Unlike some other moisturisers I have used, this one hasn't caused spots to appear. I am delighted with this product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cream ! I got this sent to me a few weeks bck , Im always a little bit put off trying new creams as I hve very greasy skin , but I really should not hve been because this cream made my skin feel soft and silky to the touch and didn’t make my skin feel greasy at all which is a bonus . It also has nice packageing and the push down pump is easy to use would definitely recommend this cream
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I received this product a couple of weeks ago and wanted to use it for a good time before I based an opinion on it as I thought it wouldn’t be fair to just comment on a product without using it properly first. The cream comes in a round tub with a lid, you have to push the tub down to release the product which I thought was great as you can pump out as much it less of the product as you want. For a good coverage of my face, neck and chest area I only needed about 3 to 4 pumps maximum for the right amount to cover all those areas. I used it just before bed as recommended and lathered my skin in it. The smell I can say is absolutely divine! Such a gorgeous smell...I was pleasantly surprised to be honest as some creams I have used in the past have not smelt nice! The cream soaked up into my skin with just a few strokes and didn’t have a oily residue that some creams leave behind normally. I loved the texture and feeling of the cream on my skin. After using it for a couple of weeks I feel my skin has improved and changed dramatically!! The skin hasn’t become tighter and vibrant in all senses. I can also see the small lines around my eyes visibily improving and reducing something I didn’t but think was at all possible without surgical intervention! I can’t get enough of this cream and am looking forward to having a look at the other products available in this range, I will definitely be buying more of this night cream once it finishes and i have also recommended it to my family and friends!!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that actually works! I have been using this for about a month now and I am so pleased with the results. My skin was noticeably softer with a smoother texture by the end of week 1. I now have fewer breakouts, fine lines have lessened and I look more glowy and brighter. The packaging feels a bit plasticky and whilst I love the mechanism of the dispenser - you push and a pretty squidge is cream appears (see pic), it does make for a slightly streaky and unhygienic top which you need to clean regularly (see other pic). I was also surprised there was no advice to wear sun protection after using the product. Those are tiny nit-picky negatives, though, and I’d definitely buy this again. Fountain of youth!!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxuriously silky Love the easy to use jar. The night cream is luxuriously silky on the skin. Absorbs nicely, leaving a soft and delicate, firmer feeling to my skin. Not greasy at all. Very pleased with the product overall.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the overall design of the product 1st I loved the design of cream tub, and the convenience of the push release made application so much easier, the cream itself has a lovely fresh sent, not over powering, at first I was concerned on the thickness of the cream on my face, but as time went along it merge lovely with my skin, and started to feel very very supple
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

some_text

 

Which skin type is it good for?

  • Dry
  • Combination
  • Normal
  • Oily

 


Details

  • Gluten-free
  • Paraben-free
  • Sulfate-free
  • Phthalate-free

 


Explore More About Retinol Tri-Active Technology
This breakthrough skincare technology brings together a fast-acting Retinoid, time-released Retinol and a Retinol booster to accelerate results, deliver sustained benefits and enhance efficacy. Retinol is the gold standard of anti-aging and this night cream delivers visible results while being gentle on skin.

How To Use

To Use: PM.

  1. Thoroughly cleanse skin and pat dry.
  2. Apply Retinol Youth Renewal Serum or recommended treatment product.
  3. Apply Retinol Youth Renewal Eye Serum or recommended eye treatment product.
  4. Press to dispense a precise amount of Retinol Youth Renewal Night Cream.
  5. Massage evenly to face, neck and chest, using sweeping upward movements.

some_text

Ingredients

avocado

Retinol Tri-Active Technology

Proprietary combination of a fast-acting Retinoid, a time-released Retinol and a Retinol booster quickly and visibly minimizes lines, wrinkles and smooths texture.

greentea

 

Swertia Flower Extract

Breakthrough technology inspired by regenerative medicine, helps increase skin’s resilience to boost firmness and elasticity.

greentea

 

Peptide-rich Red Algae Extract

Improves skin firmness and elasticity while soothing skin.

Other Ingredients:Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearyl Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Arachidyl Alcohol, Octyldodecanol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Squalane, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Retinyl Propionate, Retinol, Swertia Chirata Leaf Extract, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Extract, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, PVP, Ahnfeltiopsis Concinna Extract, Isopropyl Palmitate, Lecithin, Cetearyl Olivate, Octadecane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Oleyl Alcohol, Dioscorea Villosa (Wild Yam) Root Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Hydrolyzed Yeast Extract, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polyglucuronic Acid, Sorbitan Olivate, Behenyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Glucoside, Tocopheryl Acetate, Zinc Gluconate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprate, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Fragrance (Parfum), Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 4 (CI 14700)