SAVE25

*Just quote SAVE25 at checkout to redeem. Offer valid until Tuesday 31st of March. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only whilst stock lasts. .We reserve the right to change and/or cancel the promotion at any time. *Complimentary Full Size Night Fix Enzyme Treatment automatically applies at checkout when you spend £100 or more. Valid only on murad.co.uk until Tuesday 31st of March, whilst stocks last. This offer works in conjunction with the SAVE25 offer but you must have spent over £100 after the discount has been applied to be eligible for the complimentary gift.

Renewing Eye Cream

Diminishes puffiness, crow's feet and dark circles
15ml
Recommended For

  • Minimising dark circles

  • Reducing puffiness

  • Reducing crow’s feet

A multi-active, anti-ageing eye cream that brightens and hydrates to minimise the appearance of ageing and dark circles. This triple-benefit eye treatment also helps to prevent under-eye damage as well as reducing the appearance of medium-to-deep wrinkles, and diminishing under-eye puffiness and dark circles.


Winner of Best Eye Cream - Beauty Shortlist Award 2015

Reviews
Renewing Eye Cream is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effective cream I like the texture and the hygienic packaging of this eye cream. As per other Murad products, the quality is very high, and it performs really well, both on the small wrinkles and any discolored areas. On the other side, I recommend to use a tiny amount each time, as otherwise it can make your eyes feel a bit itchy. It is okay to apply it right under the eyes, as this helps preparing the area before applying any concealer there, only use a very small amount (fine layer), and pat it gently from the inner corner.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream ever I love it. I’ve tried so many eye creams but this one is the best. You need to try it.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have used this for about a year now and can really see the difference
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is great. Service was poor Ordered for Xmas received in new year. Some free items also never came. Don't say one thing and another.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYE CREAM I have being using this eye cream for a few years now. I find it Excellent! I hardly have any lines around my eyes and I do not look anything near my age which is mid fifties. To be perfectly honest I am told this on a regular basis. I know I have my murad skin regeime to thank for this. I really couldn't recommend it enough to anybody. I know it's expensive, but used properly will last a long time. Go for It I'd say.......
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mura eye cream I am happy to try this so refreshing to us under the eyes
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to understand the range Definitely see a difference in my under eye darkness, and others have remarked on it positively. Have bought further product the Retinol serum but confused on how to use products together. Would love a unique programme for me. I do feel it's value for money as results good but want it all over my face!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt work for me I have been using this cream religiously for 11 days and have not seen any difference. I still have puffy, baggy eyes
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 star but may be 5... I bought this following a recommendation and I love the texture and can see an improvement after a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the mural products in general The eye cream pump appears to be quite far up the tube which makes me wonder how much cream is actually in the dispenser as seems to run out rather quickly
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream ever! This is by far the best eye cream I've ever used.. results are visible within a few days.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it . . Those tiny little lines just under the eye are wiped out! Have recommended to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream around Best eye cream on the market for brightening and eliminating wrinkles. I have tried so many and this is far superior.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much of a difference Have been using this eye cream for two weeks but not much difference I'm afraid ... my eyelid looks puffy on the lid area in morning
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely love this eye cream. I have to admit that this is the first eye cream that I have actually stuck to using. I think because it is in a pump it is a lot more user friendly and Its a bit more of a routine now. Use this with the redness range and collagen serum which i adore. I'm 27 this year so starting to see the first wrinkles coming in and my skin was feeling and looking so tired before I started using this! Only been using for a few weeks and already my eye area looks brighter and less wrinkled. I love Murad so much and wouldn't go back to using any other skincare.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not effective for my tired eyes, sadly I was really looking forward to this product, despite the high price tag, because my friend's dermatologist recommended it to her for her baggy eyes and she has really bad dark circles - sadly I am disappointed - it seemed to refresh the eyes the first few times but now I'm 2/3 through the bottle and I don't get any results - the hunt continues for a product that works consistently! I do like the moisturizers though
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry this eye cream made above my eyes puffy I have been using this eye cream day and evening for about two weeks and I have found that every morning my eye socket has been quite puffy, so for me it doesn't work
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. After using Murad products in my twenties with noticeable results, I am finding them rather disappointing in my forties. This eye cream was expensive and I have regretted the purchase. It doesn't nourish the skin around my eyes, leaving it tired looking,as if nothing has been applied. Back to Clinique I'm afraid.......
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lives up to its claims! I have used Murad for 40 years, and I would not use anything else. for the last 30 years, my regime has been the Renewing line of products, and I would thoroughly recommend them as a set. This eye cream has particularly done its job around my eyes. I am 70 years old this month, and I do not have wrinkles around my eyes--or anywhere on my face. Thank you, Murad!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalised eyes! This is the only eye cream I use now and I look years younger - highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not cheap but worth the money Wanted an eye cream that reduces lines under eye, this is not a cheap eye cream but worth the money as you only need a small amount so lasts a long time. Does the job.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Best I have been using this eye cream for a couple of years now and I have to say, of all the eye creams I have used over the years, this is the best. It is just what I would expect from Murad as all the products I have tried in their range have been excellent
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Very pleased with the product as it brightens the eye and get's rid of dark circles fast.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is my second purchase and I am so happy with the results. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cream, but not much of it?! Cream is lovely and thick and makes my skin look better. But there doesn't seem to be very much in the bottle? You have to pump like crazy to get it started, then for every 4 or 5 pumps, nothing comes out? At this price, I would have expected more cream in my tube! Would recommend if bottle was fuller.
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

The specially formulated eye-brightening complex diminishes puffiness, reduces dark circles and illuminates the eye area, while the Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 reduces medium-to-deep crow's feet and diminishes puffiness for a brighter appearance. Wild Yam extract and Soybean Sterols are included to dramatically increase firmness, elasticity and hydration.

How To Use

Every day after cleansing and toning, gently apply with tapping movements over the brow bone and beneath the eye area.

Ingredients
Water(Aqua), Butylene Glycol, Tricaprylyl Citrate, Pentylene Glycol, Bis-DiglycerylPolyacyladipate-2, Jojoba Esters, Glycerin, Boron Nitride, Caprylic/Capric/Myristic/StearicTriglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Citrus UnshiuPeel Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Dimethicone, Cetyl Phosphate, Urea,Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) SeedExtract, Iris Florentina Root Extract, Dioscorea Villosa (Wild Yam) Root Extract, Glycine Soja(Soybean) Sterols, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide,Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Retinol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract,Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Borago OfficinalisSeed Oil, Dipeptide-2, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium PCA,Panthenol, Oleyl Alcohol, Steareth-20, Lecithin, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Sodium PotassiumAluminum Silicate, Aminomethyl Propanol, Disodium EDTA, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, CaprylylGlycol, Chlorphenesin, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).