Enter TREATS at checkout

Get £10 off when you spend £60, £15 off when you spend £75 or £25 when you spend £100. Just quote SAVE10, SAVE15 or SAVE25 at checkout. Offer valid until Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 10am or while supplies last. Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. One offer per customer. Offer applies to regularly priced merchandise only. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Rapid Collagen Infusion

Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
30ml
Recommended For

  • Promoting healthy collagen and elastin

  • Reducing the appearance of fine line and wrinkles

  • Boosting hydration levels

A powerful fast-acting anti-ageing serum that is infused with a unique botanical blend for a multi-tasking, wrinkle-fighting and collagen-building formula. It promotes healthy collagen and hydration levels to plump skin and smooth fine lines and wrinkles in 2 hours.*

Winner - "Best Wrinkle Plumper" in Age Defying category - woman&home magazine - Best in Beauty 2015

Reviews
Rapid Collagen Infusion is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick absorbing, lovely smell I am delighted with this product, I feel and see the results with every use. It goes quite quickly though!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner! This serum glides on and as a visible plumping effect on the skin. I have been using it as part of my night routine.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without this base - it feels awesome! I use this every morning and love it under my moisturiser. It's like giving your skin a drink of water.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid Collagen Infusion Love this product It works really well and does what it says
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic serum I have been using Murad products for about a year. This is a lovely product which sinks in quickly and brightens and evens skin tone
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I purchased this product a week ago & already can see amazing results. I'm a 37 year old who has been using high end anti ageing products for 17 years and by far I find this product amazing. I will definitely be purchasing more Murad products for my daily skin care routine.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect if you're concerned about aging eyes! I've been using this specifically around the eye area because I have started to notice some fine lines appearing. This fills them out instantly, it feels like Botox! I also love how it's moisturising but not greasy at all, I can apply make up two minutes or so after.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & glowing Having used this product for three weeks I confirm that my skin feels and appears fresh, glowing and with diminishing furrows. I'm delighted with the results and will continue to use it ; in fact I thoroughly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid and Fantastic! I received this Rapid Collagen Infusion as part of a set, I was really just wanting a cleanser and moisturiser but I thought the 3 piece set was good value. I applied this just out of curiosity as it said step 2/Treat before moisturising. I applied, found it light in texture, a little like whipped cream but without any greasy feeling. It sank in to my skin fast and felt ready to moisturise very soon after. I didn't really think about it again until I looked in a mirror. WHAT! My Gosh! My skin looked like I had been photo-shopped. VOLUME, DRY FINE LINES, GONE, DEEP WRINKLES ALMOST DISSAPPEARED, in 20 minutes? Yes. I have been experimenting with this product now for over a month, I have learned that using much less than you think you need works very well, you can also just target certain areas - such as plumping cheek bones or nose to lip lines. As a man I have thicker skin than women, so I guess the effect is even more pronounced on women in general, I know we all have different skins. For some reason it shrinks the awful open pores on my nose brilliantly and I have had no flare ups of spots or blackheads which I suffer from. The cleanser AHA/BHA that came with the set I will review separately. Many people have said how healthy my skin looks, and people who don't know me are very surprised when I tell them my age! For me this is a very very effective product, it is good value as I don't need to use a full pump for great results, it isn't the kind of product that sits on the skin, it really sinks in and doesn't pill-up when using other products on top. Well done Murad, a fantastic treatment that works fast and delivers healthy natural looking results! A very happy customer, thank you.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I've been using this product for some months now and I can honestly my skin hasn't looked better.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a month ago, and I am happy so far with the results. My skin is more radiant and fresh. It does what it says on the bottle. It is expensive but a good investment for the skin. Murad does a good job here once again.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does what it claims I have been using this for a month, and i can feel a difference in my skin. To my delight it was not too heavy/rich for my combination mature skin. It is quickly absorbed does not feel greasy and i apply my moisturizer over the top
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product really happy with it I've been using murad over a year I have bought many products. Really happy with the results of all the products & they actually work.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with acne Bought this product a month ago !! It has helped with my acne so much !! The only downside is that is to expensive but other then that I love it
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really does work i really do like this product , just wish it was a little cheaper
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly good I am in my 70's and was sceptical about this cream. It proved me wrong. Fantastic
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product!! This is one of my favourite products. It's lovely and creamy in consistency and it leaves your skin looking smooth, fresh and line free! I like to apply in the morning before makeup and also at night. I'll definitely continue to use this product!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live with out this! Iv been using this product now for about 6months and my skin has never been so good! the fine lines that I had have gone it's amazing, a small amount goes a long way so it lasts for ages and it makes my skin feel so soft I just love it!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enlightening! The hype is true! My skin felt firmer, brighter and just generally more 'pingy'.
Date published: 2015-09-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 325.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

The Collagen Support Complex boosts skin's resilience and plumps dehydrated skin to reduce wrinkle depth appearance. The formula uses winged kelp to smooth skin by fostering natural collagen and elastin, alongside a Cellular Hydro-Lock with Apple and Lentil Seed extracts that plump skin and helps smooth fine lines and wrinkles.

*In a Murad sponsored study. Individual results will vary.

How To Use

Every day after cleansing and toning, massage evenly over face, neck and chest. For optimal results, follow with recommended Murad moisturiser and sunscreen.

Ingredients
Aqua, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Neopentyl Glycol Diethylhexanoate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Stearic Acid, Cetearyl Olivate, Dimethicone/Bis-Isobutyl PPG-20 Crosspolymer, Sorbitan Olivate, Butylene Glycol, Honey (Mel), Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose , Inositol, Taurine , Betaine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Codium Tomentosum Extract, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Sodium Hyaluronate, Collagen Amino Acids, Citrullus Vulgaris (Watermelon) Fruit Extract,, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Fruit Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Zinc Gluconate, Ascorbic Acid, Chitosan, , Propyl Gallate, Polysorbate 20, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer , Aminomethyl Propanol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Linalool, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil