Complimentary 3-piece Retinol Youth Renewal Gift

Complimentary 3-piece Retinol Youth Renewal gift with any £65 purchase! Offer valid until Friday 29th March 2019 at 10am or while supplies last. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Rapid Age Spot Correcting Serum

Minimises dark spots & visible signs of ageing
30ml
Clinically proven serum rapidly reduces the appearance of dark spots, age spots and hyperpigmentation with a hydroquinone alternative in as little as one week. Proprietary NHP-3 technology—a blend of 3 powerful ingredients Niacinamide, Hexylresorcinol and Plankton Extract—is proven to even skin tone and address key signs of ageing. Vitamin C, Oligopeptides and subtle light-reflecting pearls enhance skin’s radiance and help brighten tone instantly and over time.

Rapidly reduces the appearance of dark spots, age spots and hyperpigmentation in as little as one week.




    Solution For:
  • Environmental Ageing
  • Dullness
  • Fine Lines
  • Wrinkles
  • Uneven Skin Tone & Texture

Reviews
Rapid Age Spot Correcting Serum is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutley Amazing!! I'm shocked with the result!! I've used so many different hyperpigmentation products in the past from some major brands but never saw any results. I was sceptical before using Murad's Rapid Age Spot Correcting Serum but after 1 week of use, I saw a huge difference! I carried on using it day/night for 6 weeks and I can't believe the results! I don't use concealer anymore! So happy!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from murad products do not work I have brought a couple of murad products and believe me, they do not work. It makes me very angry when compaines say how good there products are, when actually they are NOT. I do not get the reviewers who claim that the product worker...clearly there issue is not as sereve
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super disappointed I used this and the C cleanser and C toner for a week and noticed milia appearing on my face. I continued to used it another 2 weeks while contacting Murad but there were more milia and they only could suggest me to use Bha/aha which I didn't find reasonable. I stopped using Murad products and my face is now calm down a bit but there are still milia.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murad rapid age spot correcting Serum Recivefpd this product and after using have found it amazing great results. The texture of serum is non greasy and smells fab any blemished that i had have greatly improved would recommend thid product to friends already have thankyou Murad
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This cream done wonders for my skin, my skin was tired and older than it should be. By the time I used this a few weeks it looked a load better than before! The only down side is the cost to get more.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I suffer from dark spots due to sun damage, they are fading but it takes time.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product but expensive I’ve only been using it for about 2 weeks, definitely can see improvements on pigmentation. friends have commented on the change in my skin.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age Spot Corrector The Murad Age Spot Corrector is amazing. I saw signs of age spot reduction within 7 days. It is the best ager spot reduction cream I have ever used.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Bought this about a month ago & have used on various age spots not just on my face. One on my leg has completely gone and another on my face is hardly visible now! I am so impressed I have started to use on one on my arm which is quite dark and this has already started to fade. I would suggest using this just on the area you want to target as opposed to smoothing over a wider area as the product will last much longer! Its a keeper! So pleased I tried it.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers on promises I love this product - I have good skin, but at 42 and always having been in the sun and fair skinned, I am beginning to see a few age spots. I read about this product and thought I’d give it a try... I love it. I have used it every day morning and night and am impressed with the results - age spots are reduced, my skin looks more even-toned and brighter. I’ll very happily keep using
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! Have been using this for about 3 weeks now in the mornings, and already seeing an improvement with my dark spots from acne scarring. Have been using it alongside the retinol serum in the evening, which seems to be working well together. Really nice scent, and gives my skin a bit of a glow and is a great base for make up when I use an spf moisturiser over it.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth It's too soon to comment on any effect as I've only been using it for two weeks. It does, however, feel very smooth on my skin.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I bought this after receiving a sample, I use it on my chest as after years of sunbathing when I was younger I have brown spots. After using this for a week I could see the improvement not just browe spots fading but my skin texture has improved and has a much more youthful appearance it is a must have for me now and I will continue to use it. You only need a small amount so well worth the price.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I have been trying Murad Rapid Age Spot Correcting Serum for just over two weeks now and I cannot praise it highly enough. I have to wear camouflage make up because my hyper pigmentation is so bad. This serum has made a huge difference to my face and neck because it has faded some of the dark patches so much that they are almost undetectable. I will definitely continue to purchase this and will recommend to everyone that I know. I really think that with continued use I should be able to buy my foundation from a department store, this is something that I thought I would never be able to do - I am so excited and can’t wait.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results Great product i will definitely buy again smooth and easy to use excellent results so happy i tried it i noticed a change quite soon after first the use i wish I had used it before now because it is amazing
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be working I have been using this for a few weeks now and my dark spots on my face do seem to be fading. It hasn’t irritated my skin even though it can sometimes be sensitive. Very quick and easy to use. Would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve had this product for a couple of weeks and already noticing a difference. My skin is clearer and more translucent. Love it and will definitely be trying more products from Murad after such great results with this.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice light product This product is very smooth and light with a fresh citrus-like fragrance. It was absorbed well into the skin and did not leave a greasy or sticky residue. It appeared to be compatible with other products. However, there was no visible improvement to the age spots.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I was sent this product free in exchange for an honest review. The container is very nice and easy to use with a smooth pump action. The serum itself has a lovely fragrance and goes on smoothly. Having used it daily for the past three weeks though I can't say that I've noticed any significant changes to the appearance of my skin. I'm afraid my blotches and shadows are still there, sadly. I wouldn't write it off though and it's a nice enough product to use as a serum so I will keep up with it in the hope that I might benefit from longer term use.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Serum This has got to be the best face serum I've ever used. The smell was divine and really fresh. It absorbed into my skin really quickly leaving a lovely glow. My face feels amazing since using this. This serum is definitely going onto my "must buy" list.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrates and evens out tone I like the texture of this cream/serum. It’s very light weight and very moisturising. In fact, you could use it just as well instead of a moisturiser. The iridescent hue makes the skin glow and evens out the tone, but I can’t say I can notice any difference with hyperpigmented areas. Perhaps it needs more time, in which case I’d like to give an update in a few months’ time. So far, it works as my daily hydration without making me shiny and for giving me that little extra glow (a good one, not an oily one). I will revert to report on hyperpigmented areas after a couple of months use.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent creme hi im so sorry this review has taken so long to be put up but first i could mot find were to send the review then when i did a family issue came along so again i apolagise for this and can assure you this is not me at all and wont happen again and i really hope you will give me the chance to review products in future this creme is amazing takes away fine lines and age spots and makes your skin look and feel young again feels so good on as well thanks for letting me review this and so sorry its taken this long hope you recieve this with my apolages anne.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking 'Received this product and forgot about it...wish I hadn't. Started using it...morning and night and my skin looks and feels so good. It absorbs in beautifully and smells lovely. Thank you...it's great
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing serum ! I received this serum a few weeks back and have used it every day and night! The serum looks and smells luxurious and feels amazing on my skin. I put it on before my moisturiser in the morning and once again after I have removed my make up at night. The serum looks almost pearlesant and I will for sure purchase this serum once mine runs out.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 1..2..3.. Was sent this product to review 3 weeks ago. The serum is very easy to apply to face, neck and decollete. It blends in beautifully, is not greasy and my skin did not feel clogged up or sweaty. After applying the serum it was very easy to wash my hands of any residue, no greasy palms ! I am very pleased with the results I am getting. My skin tone between the brown and white areas that I have are definitely blending together. It has taken a bit longer than advertised by about 3-4 days, but I have put that down to the fact that the serum is dealing with Vitiligo and not age spots. Overall I am pleased to give this product a 5/5 for ease of use, 5/5 for results and 2 thumbs up for recommending it to others.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid Results! I've been using this over the last few weeks, and there is a noticeable difference in both the look and feel of my skin. It dispenses really easily and has a lovely texture when applied. The smell is quite zesty and uplifting. Upon application, my skin felt smooth and moisturised, and within the first week, I noticed the pigmentation of my skin looked much better. I won't say that my skin is now perfect, but it's a definite improvement on what it was. It spreads really well, so you only need to apply a small amount so it's also great value for money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply love it!! What can i say, i absolutely love this cream, it smells fresh and lovely, melts straight into your skin leaving no greasy residue just a feeling of refreshed beautifully soft skin. Love the packaging to, very sleek bottle :-)
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing. Have been using this product religiously for 3 weeks but unfortunately haven't noticed a lot of difference with my complexion! However, adore the fragrance. ...orangie, fresh smell and absorbs well.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product This is light and easy to apply and although I haven't seen any dramatic improvement in my skin at the moment I can feel a difference in it already and look forward to continuing to use it in the hope that I will see long term differences
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy appiication I use Rapid Age Spot Correcting Serum twice daily and it leaves my skin feeling light and smooth. It has a very pleasant fragrance. As i am 51 i wanted to use a cream that will help slow the signs of ageing. I would highly recommend this serum.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 298.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

Rapid Age Spot Correcting Serum

Which skin type is it good for?

  • Normal
  • Oily
  • Dry
  • Combination

 

Formulated Without:

  • Gluten
  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Phthalates
  • Hydroquinone
How To Use

To Use: AM and PM.

  1. After cleansing, massage evenly over face, neck and chest.
  2. Use a Murad sunscreen during the day. At night, follow with your favorite Murad Step 3 moisturizer.
  3. In case of any skin irritation, discontinue use.



Ingredients

Niacinamide

Niacinamide

Enhances cell turnover to visibly reduce the appearance of dark spots, while targeting key signs of ageing.

Hexylresorcinol

 

Hexylresorcinol

Minimises damage that can lead to future discoloration and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Plankton-Extractl

 

Plankton Extract

Encapsulated blend of green and brown microalgae visibly dissolves dark spots to revitalize skin’s natural tone and even complexion.

Ingredients: Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, PPG-5-Ceteth-20, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hexylresorcinol, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Hexapeptide-2, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Yeast Extract, Plankton Extract, Soy Amino Acids, Lecithin, Squalane, Dimethicone, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Sodium PCA, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polysorbate 60, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance(Parfum), Limonene, Red 4 (CI 14700), Yellow 5 (CI 19140),Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)