Enter TREATS at checkout

Get £10 off when you spend £60, £15 off when you spend £75 or £25 when you spend £100. Just quote SAVE10, SAVE15 or SAVE25 at checkout. Offer valid until Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 10am or while supplies last. Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. One offer per customer. Offer applies to regularly priced merchandise only. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Prebiotic 3-In-1 MultiMist

Mist replenishes with prebiotics, primes and sets makeup.
100ml

What it does:

A peptide-rich, hydrating mist that replenishes with prebiotics to balance skin’s microbiome for healthier-looking skin. This 3-in-1 formula features hydrating sugars to moisturize and refresh skin, while a yeast peptide helps lock in hydration. A multi-tasking biopolymer complex primes and sets makeup.

What else you need to know:

Which skin type is it good for?

  • Normal
  • Oily
  • Combination
  • Dry
  • Sensitive

Formulated without:

  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Phthalates
  • Gluten
  • Dyes
  • GMOs
  • Oil
  • Triclosan
  • Alcohol
  • Nuts
  • Animal-derived ingredients
  • Nanoparticles

Reviews
Prebiotic 3-In-1 MultiMist is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft Skin Have been using this for around three weeks. The spray comes out as a fine mist. It feels quite moist but soon sinks into the skin. It leaves your skin feeling plump and fresh. It’s also lovely to use under make up .
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Hydrating Since using this product I have noticed a huge difference in my skin. my skin is glowing, hydrated and super soft. I have been using to prime, set and refresh my makeup throughout the day. It’s simple to use, just hold the spray 8-10 inches away from your face. With eyes closed, spritz the fine mist across your face. It’s lovely and refreshing. My makeup seems to glide on easier and lasts longer using the mist, whilst keeping your skin hydrated and fresh looking for longer. It’s easy to use throughout the day to refresh your makeup. Truly innovative product.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Iv never used a murad product before . But I’m glad iv had the opportunity to try . It’s only been just over a week using and I’m so happy with the results. My face looks and feels amazing. A glow in the sunlight. It’s like my skin is breathing and not being suffocated. Very happy with this product and I will continue buying.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing mist I’ve been using as a primer under my make up, it’s refreshing and feels hydrating. For me, I don’t think it made my make up last as long as thicker primers but I have really dry skin so my skin tends to soak everything in anyway. Liked the fact it sets as well and as a fresher through the day, in the hot weather this will be much needed. Product arrived quickly and easily.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for 2 weeks and have to say I think it's great. The spray has a great smell, not too strong and pleasant. The aerosol is great, easy to spray and not 'wet' when on the face. Settles nice and makes the skin feel soft when sinks in. I actually had a compliment that I look fresh faced (not easy with a job and 2 boystrous kids!) So must be having a great effect on my skin.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing and cooling Absolutely love this, my skin is normal/combination but sometimes in the afternoon it can feel a little dry and a little spritz of this is fantastic at putting that moisture back into my skin. I have also used it over makeup to set it and I must admit it stayed on much longer than usual. The mist is really fine and dries quickly , the bottle is a great handbag size too.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product. I have used it both as a primer and a fixer. It has a mild scent, not overpowering, but gentle lovely perfume. My skin is now softer and easier to apply my make up. Since I started using Murad multimist I haven't had to top up my make up during the day at all. It is a great product and I love it! As I am a migraine sufferer I cannot use strong smelling products so this is perfect for me. Thanks
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I got this multi mist to review by murad, and to be honest I don’t usually use multi mist, and was expecting it not to work or make my skin feel greasy but after using it for a few weeks now I can honestly say I would buy multi mist again. It felt lovely on the skin and a nice light fragrance I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for those hard times! Due to busy schedules and less sleep at night, my skin has been looking a little dull and tired. I got this to cure that dull winter look. I have been using it for a week now and it has made such a difference. It has a nice light scent and with one spray, it covers well. It has given my skin a 'recharged' look even when I am shattered. I think this is worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab little product I got the prebiotic multimist to help hydrate my skin during the winter and cold wet months my facial skin felt it was particularly suffering the winter and the Central heating over the past few months. It was dehydrated, fine lines were becoming more visible and less supple and glowing as it was before I used the mist both over my makeup to give a dewy look and in the evening before bed to let it sink in over night after only the first 1 or 2 uses my skin felt more hydrated and nourished softer and generally not as tight. The bottle itself is quite big you only need a quick spritz so there's plenty of uses in 1 bottle the scent from the light fresh spray is similar to something from one of the expensive facials you can go for but in the comfort of your own home
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prebiotic 3 in 1 mist Well what can I say about the murad prebiotic 3 in 1 mist, I absolutely love this product. I applied my moisturiser as normal then held the mist approx 8ins away from my face before spraying. It smells lovely, very subtle and it’s so refreshing. My skin was glowing after using it and I will definitely keep on using it, I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This product is non sticky and when applied gave me a glow on my skin. However as a primer or to set make up it didn’t work for me. With oily combination skin this didn’t set my make up well. Maybe for other skin types this would be different. Refreshing when applied but not the desired outcome for me.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically fresh product. I’m so happy with this product. I have been using the product for a couple of weeks now and the difference it has made to my make up application is unreal! I use the product before applying my make up as a primer and then after applying to set my make up. I’ve found that using the multi mist as a primer is a must. It leaves my skin tone looking clear and even for foundation application, I have psoriasis so to find a product that is sensitive on my skin but that also helped with redness was brilliant. When using to set my make up I found that two sprays of the mist gave me a nice natural glow without spoiling my foundation or making it too wet. When dry my foundation didn’t budge throughout the day. I have found while using this product that my skin is a lot softer and more hydrated which is a bonus when you suffer from dry skin. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a brilliant multi use product that works.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product the a week now and my skin feels and looks so much better. My dry skin has improved a lot as well. The only thing I didn’t like was the spray effect it has. It made me wince when I applied it.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product I got this mist a month ago and now i cannot live without it! It smells fantastic and I use it before applying my makeup and after to set it as well. It is also easy to transport which is a bonus. The bottle is very cute and great feeling!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging I received this about a week ago and have been using it every day. I love everything about it, it has a great smell to it and is great to use as a make up setting spray or even primer I’ve been finding myself just picking it up and using it on the go to give my face a cool down. The packaging is great feels nice to the touch and looks presentable
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love this product, I have been using it as a primer and setting spray. It is hydrating and doesn't irritate my dry skin.The mist is super fine and doesn't feel sticky, it does have a slight scent, but not overpowering. Make up sits perfect over this, and using it as a setting spray I have noticed that makeup stays in place a lot longer than usual. This is now a firm favourite and will be staying as part of my make up routine :)
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this! I used this as a primer in the morning before my make up. Its got a lovely smell, easy to use and doesnt feel heavy. I have combination skin and at first thought it felt sticky when i added my foundation. Having used it second time I left it to soak in longer and didnt get the sticky feeling. The bottle is clear so easy to see how much you have left. Its 100ml so can take away for carry on suitcase. Overall this helped my make up stay put and look fresh for the day. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this mist. My skin has never looked better, my skin looked quite dehydrated before I started using this, since I started using this my face is is hydrated and soft, my make up stays put and my foundation looks as it should and not dry. A friend even mentioned that the mist makes my foundation look more expensive. I love this mist so much, it smells lovely and the bottle it comes in is such a lovely colour
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its not bad I normally use regular primer cream before applying my make up but though it would be a good idea to try out this mist product to see if it made a big difference. To be honest I found this product ok to use however found that the spray would be better if it came out on you face like a proper mist instead of a general spray, as some of the water particles are fairly big. It does hold your makeup on well though so its not a bad buy.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I used this for a few days and I was really disappointed and had to stop using it. It had a lovely smell to this and very simple to use. Not sure if it was just me but this made my skin itch and very irritated. I have normal skin and no skin conditions but this made my skin feel all irritated. Maybe it because it was overly fragranced? I don't know but definitely not for me
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definately a Winner a few days ago i received my Murad Prebiotic 3 in 1 Multimist, after using this from the fisrt day, i have found this mist perfect for my skin, it acts as hydration and i find it super as a primer, and fantastic for also spraying on the top of my make-up making it last a lot longer throughout the whole day, i have already started to recommend and will carry on doing so, as its a winner for me, the aerosol can is also a lovely colour and easy to locate and use :)
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

Solution for:

  • Dehydration
  • Dullness
  • Fine lines and wrinkles
  • Uneven skin texture
  • Priming and setting makeup

This product is:

  • Cruelty-free
  • Safe for sensitive skin

Dr.'s inspiration:

“The obsession with anti-bacterial products and harsh cleansers is destroying bad bacteria—but stripping away good bacteria, too. When combined with continued allergen and toxin assaults, essential bacteria are thrown out of whack and skin issues occur. Prebiotic 4-in-1 MultiCleanser and Prebiotic 3-in-1 MultiMist nourish skin with prebiotics to rebalance the skin's microbiome, which is the collection of bacteria living on skin. This keeps skin well-hydrated, balanced and healthier-looking overall." —Dr. Howard Murad, M.D., FAAD

How To Use

To use: AM and PM

  1. Hold bottle 8-10 inches away from face, close eyes and mist evenly onto skin.
  2. Can be applied under makeup to prime or after makeup to set.
  3. Use to refresh throughout the day.
  4. Warning: Avoid getting into eyes.

Use with:

Ingredients

Ingredient spotlight:

Prebiotic hydrating sugars

Promote enrichment of good bacteria. Reinforce and help boost skin's natural hydration reserves for a smooth, healthy barrier.

Yeast peptide

Help lock in skin’s natural moisture levels to promote healthy, hydrated skin, which, in turn, supports an ideal environment for a healthy microbiome.

Bipolymer complex

Forms a natural, breathable, surface-smoothing second skin that helps prime and set makeup, and ensure longer makeup wear.

Ingredients:

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Propanediol, Niacinamide, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Extract, Kappaphycus Alvarezii Extract, Saccharide Isomerate, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Zinc Gluconate, Caffeine, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, 1,2 Hexanediol, Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer, Acrylates/Polytrimethylsiloxymethacrylate Copolymer, C12-13 Pareth-3, C12-13 Pareth-23, Laureth-1 Phosphate, Polysorbate 20, Fragrance (Parfum)