Enter TREATS at checkout

Get £10 off when you spend £60, £15 off when you spend £75 or £25 when you spend £100. Just quote SAVE10, SAVE15 or SAVE25 at checkout. Offer valid until Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 10am or while supplies last. Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. One offer per customer. Offer applies to regularly priced merchandise only. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Prebiotic 4-in-1 MultiCleanser

Hydrating cleanser removes dirt, excess oil and makeup.
150ml

What it does:

A gel-to-oil, makeup-removing cleanser that nourishes with prebiotics to balance skin’s microbiome for healthier-looking skin. This 4-in-1, non-drying formula features an ultra-cleansing peptide to melt makeup, dirt and excess oil, while moisturizing emollients deeply hydrate.

Results:

  • Infuses moisture up to 15 layers into skin’s surface*
  • 91% agree that long wear makeup was removed in one cleanse
  • 100% agree cleanser provided gentle yet effective cleansing
  • 97% agree that it left a residue-free finish
  • 97% agree skin instantly looks healthy with a soft-to-touch finish

What else you need to know:

Which skin type is it good for?

  • Normal
  • Oily
  • Combination
  • Dry
  • Sensitive

Formulated without:

  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Phthalates
  • Gluten
  • Dyes
  • Synthetic fragrance
  • GMOs
  • Triclosan
  • Alcohol
  • Nuts
  • Dimethicone
  • Silicone
  • Animal-derived ingredients

Reviews
Prebiotic 4-in-1 MultiCleanser is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxury cleanser works wonders! Absolutely in love with this, one of the best cleansers I’ve used in a long time. The lotion is creamy and silky and with a little water turns into a beautiful cleanser that really makes skin soften and dewy while clearing the skin of any makeup. My only downside with this is the smell. It doesn’t smell particularly nice, maybe a slight chemical smell - certainly not a nice scent. Although this is completely kind to skin and amazing at removing every inch of a full face of makeup. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good cleanser I was really hoping for something more from this product but I have to say I'm a little disappointed. It does cleanse your skin without drying it out but it doesn't smell very pleasant and doesn't give me the healthy glow of my previous cleanser. Whilst it may be loved by many it is not for me.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smooth and shine free this is a lovely product to use it made my face feel smooth and not oily also shine free my face felt lovely after us this.this is a lovely product to use it made my face feel smooth and not oily also shine free my face felt lovely after us this.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely all round product! I’ve constantly suffered with dry and irritated skin in the past and this cleanser has been an absolute blessing and has helped my skin so much. It not only left my skin soft but made it feel refreshed and smooth too
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Skin Guaranteed I was extremely happy to receive this product to review. The packinging gives the brand a luxurious feel as well as the pump action top making it easy to dispense the cleanser with minimal fuss. The cleanser smells luxurious also and following the bottles instructions, 2 pumps is more than enough to massage into the face and neck. When using the product with wet hands, as I chose to do, it lathered very evenly and left my skin lovely and soft as well as feeling that any impurities had been removed.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice After using varies of different cleanser my skin has become very dry for some reason, this product is great as it one of the best cleanser that does the job and doesn't dry. It removes makeup and cleanse thoroughly and leaves skin feeling soft.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fot sensitive skin I brought this online a few weeks ago. I hadn’t used the Murad brand before but thought I’d give it a shot. I have sensitive skin especially with the winter weather and make-up, but it’s great at leaving the skin feel clean and rid of any make-up, thumbs up from me!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No results Since I started using this produce I have seen no change to my skin, except maybe it’s slightly more oily. Did not clear out my pores, didn’t feel refreshed after using as my face would remain slightly oily. Got spots after using it. Could be a case it’s just not suited to my skin, but on the website it gave the impression it didn’t matter what your skin type was.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is an amazing makeup remover and facial cleanser. It removes your makeup in one go when using warm water. It doesn’t leave you sensitive around the eye area which means it allows you to remove eye makeup! The price was very reasonable and I would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a cleanser I can use I have quite dry and sensitive skin, so I'm pretty fussy about what I use. Cleansers tend to leave my face feeling dry, tight and stripped of any oil. But this cleanser was lovely! It's super moisturising, and just one pump got all of my long lasting make up in one swoop. Brilliant! My skin felt lovely, soft and clean after using it. Really happy I found this product!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I am very happy with this new product that I am using now in my skin care routine. I use it twice a day in the morning and night. Is enough to clean away makeup and dirt. I notice my skin very clean, without soap residue. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my my What a product! Never used anything like it so soft and gentle on the skin it’s amazing. It does what it says been using it if for a week now. Oh and the smell out of this world just love it! Let my sisters use it too and she wants it too.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Murad 4 in one Muliticleanser I had this product for over a month now and i canot live without and i know that sounds but this his really a good prouchut and does what it says 4in one cleaner so just try it out and see what you think
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prebiotic 4 in 1 Fantastic smell and when u put it on ur face it’s not sticky, leave ur face soft, would recommend this as I also have acne rosasia and brings my face up, I have use this everyday for a week and had no issues with it
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is amazing. Leaves skin feeling clean and very soft. It looks very provisional Make up comes of very easy. Easy to use pump great size and would fit in your travel bag to take with you on your travels Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not dry cleanser I have this last week used it when removing my makeup.it leave skin very gentle 'clean and leave skin moisturize and soft & smooth.i have a combination skin so it's perfectly worked for me .absolutely love this cleanser .when I used it I didn't feel my skin greasy at all.it wipe away makeup very easily and hydrate my skin .diffenetly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality cleanser I wanted to give an honest review so I didn't want to review it after the first day. I have used this product for 7 days now and have a really good opinion of it. I usually use Estee Lauder skin products so this multi cleanser is in the same price bracket (slightly more in price although it's a 4 in 1 cleanser so does work out cheaper because I don't need to use more products). Firstly I like the packaging, it's not jumping out at me but I like the slick packaging. It's fairly simple with a touch of elegance with the silver doctor murad logo. The box describes everything that you need to know including how to use the product. The first evening that I recieved it, I used two pumps of the cream which went straight onto my dry clean hands, I massaged the cream straight onto my face (which I had just previously washed with water). It also went over my eyes which usually I would use a desperate product for. Just to mention, I have sensitive skin which at the beginning of the week, it was quite dry because of the weather etc. I then just wetted my hands and continued to massage what was already on my face, all over and on my neck. The cream then turned into a slightly frothy milky mixture which smelt lovely and really fresh. I could feel my skin already feeling fresh and super soft without even washing it off or drying. After gently rinsing my face and towel drying it, I rpeated the process again. The next day after reading the instructions properly, I didn't prewash my face and could tell the difference. That evening again I contuined using the cleanser. I have very long lashes and use an expensive eye make up remover because I wear alot of mascara. This literally removes all traces of mascara without giving me panda eyes with ease. It's like magic. It doesn't get in my eyes (although if it accidentally does, wash it straight away because like everything, it will sting). It took me a long time to find face and eye products that I love but I'm shocked that this does both and it does both so well. My husband was quite shocked at the price whilst browsing the Murad site but considering I no longer need to purchase 3 different face products, I am actually saving the price of a bottle so does work out cheaper in the long run but as well as the price, I'm going to be saving a lot of my time in not using so many product. At the end of the week, my face is considerably softer and less puffy with less red uneven marks. I didn't use foundation today which is maybe a first for me. My skin was extremely dry also. My skin isn't usually dry but throughout the winter it definitely drys out and feels the cold but can honestly say my skin feels like we are in summer. Its rehydrated and glowing without being oily. Can't believe I have never heard of the brand before.! Ive also recommended my mother in law and my sister to Doctor Murad..
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft moisturised skin Often I find it difficult to get a cleanser that leaves my skin clean and doesn’t make it have a reaction. The Murad 4 in 1 cleanser is a miracle worker. It doesn’t react harshly on my skin and leaves it feeling super moisturised. My skin feels hydrated and clean. It is not greasy on my face and a little goes a long way. I found that two pumps removed all the makeup of my face without leaving any residue. The cleanser is pleasant smelling and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. Top positives: * A push pump handle makes sure you are using just the right amount and not wasting any excess. * Skin feels hydrated and clean. * Not abrasive on my skin at all. * Beautifully smooth skin from first use.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans my skin well I prefer to use wipe on cleansers rather than rinse off ones. It did however clean my skin well and left it feeling nice and soft and looked glowing. It came in a rather medicinal looking box but the actual pump bottle was purple and east to use pumping out only a small amount of product at a time.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Got it few days ago and using it everyday since then found it so effective. My skin is so soft and smooth. Using it twice a day. Does it what it says. Very happy with it. It is easy to use and it will go like long way.
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

Solution for:

  • Makeup removal
  • Dryness
  • Dehydration
  • Uneven skin texture

This product is:

  • Cruelty-free
  • Gentle enough to use in the eye area
  • Safe for sensitive skin

Dr.'s inspiration:

"The obsession with anti-bacterial products and harsh cleansers is destroying bad bacteria—but stripping away good bacteria, too. When combined with continued allergen and toxin assaults, essential bacteria are thrown out of whack and skin issues occur. Prebiotic 4-in-1 MultiCleanser and Prebiotic 3-in-1 MultiMist nourish skin with prebiotics to rebalance the skin's microbiome, which is the collection of bacteria living on skin. This keeps skin well-hydrated, balanced and healthier-looking overall." —Dr. Howard Murad, M.D., FAAD

*Based on ex vivo study.

How To Use

To use: AM and PM

  1. Use on dry or wet skin.
  2. Gently massage over face, closed eyes and lashes.
  3. Wet hands and continue massaging as needed. Rinse and pat dry.

Use with:

Ingredients

Ingredient spotlight:

Hemisqualane

Plant-based emollient (from sugar cane) that effectively dissolves eye, lip and face makeup (including water-proof) as it nourishes skin.

Cyclic peptide

Unique cleansing peptide that is 300 times more efficient than traditional surfactants, delivering high-efficiency cleansing with low irritation. Traps oil and debris to be more easily rinsed from skin without stripping natural facial oils.

Prebiotic powder

Nourishes good bacteria to promote a healthy balance.

Hyaluronic acid and prebiotic hydrating sugars

Soften and smooth as they reinforce skin’s natural hydration.

Ingredients:

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside, C13-C16 Isoparaffin, Hexylene Glycol, Propanediol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Lactobacillus, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Polymnia Sonchifolia Root Juice, Xylitol, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Surfactin, Squalane, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Isohexadecane, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Maltodextrin, 1,2 Hexanediol, Polysorbate 80, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA