*Simply quote BRIGHTEN at checkout. Gift includes Retinol Youth Renewal Serum 5ml, Renewing Eye Cream 4ml, Replenishing Multi-Acid Peel 10ml, Essential C Day Moisture 10ml. Or HYDRATE to receive a gift including: Nutrient-Charged Water Gel 7.5ml, Invisiblur Perfecting Shield SPF 30 5ml, Prebiotic 4-In-1 MultiCleanser 5ml and Eye Lift Firming Treatment 5ml. Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. We reserve the right to change and/or cancel the promotion at any time.Valid only on murad.co.uk until Wednesday 18th December 2019.Whilst stocks last.

Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Night Fix Enzyme Treatment

A treatment that repairs skin overnight to give you the radiant, healthier-looking skin associated with a good night’s sleep.

30ml

What it does:

Repair skin overnight to visibly minimize fine lines, boost hydration and revive radiance. This chronopeptide and tri-enzyme treatment, in sync with the body’s circadian rhythm, supports natural repair for renewed skin vibrancy. Encapsulated aroma technology prepares the senses for deep, restful sleep for healthier-looking skin by morning.

Results:

The morning after, clients agree that:

  • Skin looks refreshed, awakened, more hydrated and well-rested

After 1 week:

  • Skin looks more vibrant, smooth and has an improved texture

After 4 weeks:

  • Skin looks refreshed, awakened and illuminated

What else you need to know:

Which skin type is it good for?

  • Normal
  • Oily
  • Combination
  • Dry
  • Sensitive

Formulated without:

  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Phthalates
  • Gluten
  • Alcohol
  • Synthetic colors
  • GMOs
  • Triclosan
  • Soy or soy derivative

Reviews
Night Fix Enzyme Treatment is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! What can I say except for 'wow!'. This product is fabulous. After just 7 days of using the night fix enzyme treatment both a family member and a work colleague have mentioned that I look 'fresher' and 'healthier'. The cream feels gorgeous on my skin and has definitely improved the tone and reduced the fine lines across my forehead. I would definitely recommend this product and will be adding it to my usual daily skincare regime.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft skin After using this product for over 2 weeks I would defiantly recommend it and buy it again. I used it after washing, cleaning and moisturising my face. Only needing 2 pumps. Love fact it is pump dispenser as you don't end up taking to much out. After first use she my skin felt softer. Over the coming 2 weeks my skin felt baby soft in mornings making my makeup application a lot smoother. My lumps and lumps seemed more flatter and fine lines were less visible, also my pigmentation seems to be getting lighter. It has a lovely smell nice for bedtime routine making more enjoyable rather then a tedious task. I
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk for the skin. I've been using this cream for nearly a month now and love it. From the subtle but dreamy rose smell to the lovely silky texture on my skin, its become my favourite part of my nightly routine. I'm 40 and lucky enough to have pretty nice skin but I am beginning to notice that it's loosing that youthful plumpness and as the seasons/weather changes, I'm getting dry and flakey patches. I knew I needed a night cream but all the others I have tried have been really heavy and felt foreign on my skin, this little miracle feels like a makeup primer and soaks in quickly so no problems with greasy streaks or patches on my pillows.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super product I have been using the Night Fix Enzyme Treatment for about 2 weeks and I can't recommend it highly enough. My skin feels really hydrated and silky smooth. I have rarely come across a product as good as this plus it has not caused any allergic reaction. Go buy it and see for yourselves!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Je ne sais quoi I have been using this for just over 2 weeks now and to be honest I haven't noticed a major difference in terms of hydration or fine lines etc . Murad products are very high quality and products in the same range complement each other so I think I would see better results if I was to use this in conjunction with the rest of the range. I'm big on skincare and like to invest however this product didn't add the boost I was hoping for to my current regime.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb face product I absolutely love the night fix enzyme treatment. It comes in lovely packaging with an easy to use pump bottle. It is lightly fragranced and smells nice. I have oily to combination skin and usually not all products agree with my skin. I used it after my nightly cleansing routine and the cream was light and easy to apply and easily absorbed into my skin. I found it really hydrating and my skin was left supple and fresh in the morning. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Product arrived in a easy to use fashionable bottle. I can see this product lasting a very long time as I only need one pump to cover my entire face. It rubs in super smooth like silk, it soaks in very well and leaves no stickiness, this was great as when I woke up on a morning my face wasn’t stuck to my pillow. I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and my skin feels soft, more moisturised and also looks more radiant.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night fix miracle This product, Murad have formulated is such an amazing product. ABOUT MURAD Murad was founded in 1989 by Dr. Murad as the first brand of clinical skincare products. I have used this as part of my skin routine daily. On an evening, last thing before bed, I would apply the treatment to my skin. I have noticed visible improvements, when waking my skin feels, hydrated, fresh and looks alot brighter and healthier glow about my skin. I have used sparingly as a little has gone along way. My skin is healthier more fresh looking, aswell as softer to touch. Overall this product is very effective & works wonders on skin bringing amazing noticeable results to your eyes.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my routine! Thought I'd try change up my routine as I've recently been having awful redness. Saw loads of progress even after only just the one night and after 7 days, my skin is looking fantastic! Looking forward to continuing on with this treatment :)
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product made my skin feel good I liked this product as it rejuvenated my skin over time each night. Good if you are patient! But I wasn’t great at ensuring I did it every single night, which maybe doesn’t help the results. Maybe more of a quick fix type of person. But this is good if you want something every night!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite product! I’ve been using this product for a while now and I can say it is amazing. It is a great addition to my night time regimen. It really makes my skin super soft and soothing. I can see it is working on my skin as the redness on my face has reduced loads! My skin feels and looks hydrated. By the morning my skin looks very fresh and radiant. I love the packaging as it’s very sleek and different to other products I have used. I’d recommend this to everyone who is looking to bring some life back into their skin.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I was unsure about this product at first, but I'm pleasantly surprised as it's amazing, after just a weeks use I can already noticibly see and feel the changes to my skin.  It gets absorbed very quickly after application. My skin feels fresh and looks more hydrated and radiant. I really love the calming smell of the product too. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and revitalising, I love it! I have been using murad night fix enzyme treatment for 2 weeks now and wow the difference it has made is very noticeable. I have been applying the moisturiser every night before bed, all over my face and neck. It doesn't feel greasy or sticky at all, absorbs in to the skin very nicely and smells lovely! It has a subtle yet very pleasant scent, breathing this in gently helps to get a deeper and rejuvenating sleep. The purple bottle it comes in is beautiful, and well made! On the packaging is information on how to apply the moisturiser, which is helpful. So down to the ultimate question, have I been sleeping better? Yes most definitely! I've been feeling a lot more refreshed in the mornings, I've been getting compliments from the husband too! Now on to my skin. I have a combination of dry/oily skin. I also have a very tired and dull complexion. After using Murad I've noticed a considerable difference. My skin feels alot more hydrated, plump, and so much more vibrant! I feel more refreshed. My husband has even commented and has noticed the positive change in my complexion! Murad Is most certainly a high end quality product, which I would most certainly recommend. Pamper your skin with Murads night fix enzyme treatment, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my skin feel very soft Been using this for a few weeks. I feel like it’s helped my face lock in moisture. I apply it before moisturiser and after too and sometimes before my makeup primer. It feels very luxurious. I love this and now can’t imagine not using it
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Added skin care fix Have used this product for the last couple of weeks. Not sure if it's really made a difference as it has to be applied over night moisturiser which in itself is quite thick. I guess time will tell. As for the product itself, it comes in a handy sized, attractive looking container which dispenses the lotion easily. The lotion is cooling on application and applies smoothly. You only need to use a small amount.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good night cream This is a good night cream. It leave my skin feeling nice and smooth and looking smooth as well. It doesn't have an overpowering smell, which is good as you do what a night cream that will keep you awake at night. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting youthful looking skin.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using this product for the last 2 weeks now, and i can honestly say that the appearance of my skin has improved massively. A pea size amount every evening after cleansing is plenty enough, i expect this bottle to last me months and months as a little amount goes a long way. Skin feels smoother and even more even, is more firm and plump, the fine lines on my forehead and around my mouth area seem to have faded. I have had trouble with redness and dry patches on top of my cheeks on cheekbone and now i can barely notice any signs of it. All in all, i'm a very happy bunny.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I have a few murad products that I really love so I had high expectations for this one. With it being a night treatment I expected more visible results in the morning, but I feel it’s just like any other night serum. I use it after cleansing and using rose oil before bed.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I’ve been using this product for 2 weeks now every night before bed and have definitely noticed my skin looks much brighter and clearer. I’m currently trying to get my skin to a point where I don’t feel the need to wear foundation and definitely feel this has helped. It also gives my skin a plumped and well hydrated look which has helped with a few fine lines on my forehead and around my eyes. One pump is enough after moisturiser and the product absorbs really quickly and doesn’t leave any sticky residue like some Serums do. My only issue is that you can’t easily see when you’re nearing the end of the product but that’s only a small thing.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this product I am seriously in love with the smell and texture of this product. It is so lightweight. I use it every night before bed time after moisturizing. My skin looks so bright, glowing and hydrated in the morning. The pump is very easy to use, you waste no product at all. I also love the packaging, it is so stylish and beautiful. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is incredible I have been using this for over two weeks now and my skin honestly has never looked better. When I wake up my skin is glowing I have found myself not wearing any make up some days. Not only that but this smells amazing. I honestly couldn’t recommend this product enough.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for a week and love it! First time I’ve used an all over face serum and I really like the light texture, low fragrance so good for my sensitive skin. My face feels really soft and refreshed. It absorbs quickly so no residues. I haven’t noticed any line reduction but probably too soon - will keep using!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok As a treatment I have to admit I wasn’t too keen on this product.use after cleansing and then apply my usual moisture cream and then apply all over face and neck area.when first goes on ,it’s a thin texture but I needed about 4 pumps for it to feel a even coverage.skin looks glowing straight away but that soon disappeared.In the morning my skin didn’t feel much different
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is amazing. It says to use it after your normal nighttime routine ie after moisturiser etc. I just put a oil on then put this on after and my skin feels tighter and smoother in the morning, i’ve definitely noticed a different. I also feel like it makes me have a better nights sleep!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels so good Never used murad before but thought this product was really good. Want to see what it's like long term but I can definitely feel the difference and like the product on my skin. Overall I would recommend the product.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product! Before this product, I had never tried murad but had heard amazing things. Well, I have to say that this product is beyond amazing! It smells absolutely divine, absorbs very quickly into your skin and leaves your skin feeling incredibly soft and looking fresh the next morning. I have been using this product for roughly a week or just over that and it has made a very noticeable difference to my skin. It has left my skin feeling smooth, looking smoother and clearer, and I look more fresh in the mornings when I wake up. If you are considering buying this then I would definitely say go for it, one of the best skin products I have had the pleasure of using. Love love LOVE this product!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Heard a lot about the Murad brand and was interested in trying out their products. This night fix enzyme lotion is a great overnight hydrating cream. My skin feels super soft in the morning. Went into murad at Debenhams today to enquire about a suitable regime for me so will be investing in these!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A night fix for a smooth and hydrated skin I have been using Murad's Night Fix Enzyme treatment every night for more than a week and I have noticed significant change. My skin looks more hydrated, rested and refreshed, it is also smoother to the touch. I find this treatment easy to apply and fits my routine. I like its texture and easy it penetrates the skin. I also love that it is free of nasties like parabens, phtalates, alcohol or sulphates for example. Plus, it is cruelty free. I have had compliments on the way my skin looks from colleagues and friends. So, I really love it and this is now going to be part of my beauty regime. I have been recommending it around me. It is not a secret anymore !
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product, i've been using it for a week now and can see a difference in my skin. it looks fresh, radiant and hydrated when i wake up. It has nice smell, absorbs quickly and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skin feels nice, no change in wrinkles This is the first night cream I have ever used. I have to say it smelt quite nice, it felt really nice to apply and my skin felt nice afterwards, however there was no noticeable difference in fine lines or wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 248.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

Solution for:

  • Lines and wrinkles
  • Dryness and dehydration
  • Dullness and loss of radiance
  • Rough texture

This product is:

  • Cruelty-free
  • Clinically tested by an independent laboratory and proven safe for sensitive skin

Did you know:

Skin loses water 3x faster at night.* Ingredients found in Night Fix Enzyme Treatment can help skin hold more water, and can help prevent overnight skin dehydration and support natural repair.

Dr.'s inspiration:

“Our body gets set to rest when the sun goes down, but our time-compressed schedules don’t align. Sleep is the first thing we sacrifice from our schedule as daytime responsibilities stretch well into the night. And it shows upon waking as dark under-eye circles, dullness, dehydration, deep-set wrinkles and puffiness. I created Night Fix Enzyme Treatment to encourage overnight skin repair through ingredients inspired by the science of sleep. Night Fix Enzyme Treatment is skincare that doubles as self-care, and is an essential part of a nightly routine that can help you rest better to rise and glow.”—Howard Murad, M.D., FAAD

*Results based on an average of 16 subjects.

How To Use

To use: PM

  1. After applying moisturizer, massage evenly over face and neck as the last step of your night-time regimen.
  2. Warning: Avoid contact with eyes.

Night-time ritual for better rest and better skin:

  • Place Night Fix Enzyme Treatment on your nightstand or near your bed so you can smooth over skin just before lying down
  • Smooth Night Fix Enzyme Treatment over face, then cup your hands loosely over your nose
  • Take a deep breath through the nose and down into your belly, counting to three during the process
  • Hold your breath for 1 second, then release through the mouth, counting again to 3
  • Repeat 3 times

Use with:

Ingredients

Ingredient spotlight:

Patent-pending aroma technology

Shown in clinical trials to enhance sleep quality. Goes beyond traditional aromatherapy as a functional fragrance that marries the science of sleep with the power of scent.

Chronopeptide

An anti-aging peptide, in sync the body’s circadian rhythm, supports natural repair for renewed skin vibrancy.

Tri-enzyme technology

Purified from red and green micro-algae. Three encapsulated enzymes provide potent antioxidant protection and detoxification to reduce visible signs of premature aging (loss of elasticity, lines and wrinkles).

Fragrance notes and benefits:

Lemon: Purifies and cleanses. Helps lift the day’s tension to invite happiness and positive energy.

Violet: Delicate, soothing; brings comfort to the mind.

Cedarwood: Earthy aroma. Helps elevate mood to calm the mind, relax and overcome stress.

Ingredients:

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Propanediol, Niacinamide, Polymethylsilsesquioxane/Silica Crosspolymer, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isononyl Isononanoate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Haematococcus Pluvialis Extract, Glutamylamidoethyl Imidazole, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Hordeum Vulgare (Barley) Extract, Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Sorbic Acid, Lecithin, Mannitol, Polysilicone-11, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, PEG-7 Trimethylolpropane Coconut Ether, Polyglyceryl-10 Dioleate, Polyglyceryl-10 Dipalmitate, Propylene Glycol Dicaprate, Hexylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Decyl Glucoside, Polyisobutene, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Mica, Tin Oxide, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)