SAVE25

*Just quote SAVE25 at checkout to redeem. Offer valid until Tuesday 31st of March. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only whilst stock lasts. .We reserve the right to change and/or cancel the promotion at any time. *Complimentary Full Size Night Fix Enzyme Treatment automatically applies at checkout when you spend £100 or more. Valid only on murad.co.uk until Tuesday 31st of March, whilst stocks last. This offer works in conjunction with the SAVE25 offer but you must have spent over £100 after the discount has been applied to be eligible for the complimentary gift.

Multi-Vitamin Infusion Oil

Multi-action treatment oil targets key signs of ageing
30ml
This revolutionary, non-comedogenic treatment oil is powered by 6 key vitamins, A through F, that synergistically target signs of ageing, boost hydration, brighten skin, and defend from free radicals for a more youthful-looking complexion. Feather-light formula absorbs quickly for an instant dose of radiance while helping balance skin for a healthy, vibrant glow.

96% noticed more radiant, healthier-looking skin after 4 weeks.




    Solution For:
  • Dull Skin
  • Dry Skin
  • Fine Lines
  • Wrinkles
  • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Rough Skin Texture



Reviews
Multi-Vitamin Infusion Oil is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome In combination with leaves skin glowing after a week.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat to use each evening I normally avoid face oils as I don’t like to feel that my skin is greasy, preferring creams. However after the first use of this product and the softness of my skin the next morning, I have completely changed my mind on this. This product feels luxurious to use, smells divine and leaves skin feeling nourished and even. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable product So this is the second Murad product I have now used and I can officially say, this is my favourite brand ever! AMAZING. This oil is a dream, it applies so well and absorbs into the skin creating a softer, smoother appearance giving you that natural glow. A little goes a long way, in the night I use 2 - 3 drops which is ample to cover the whole face. I have noticed a considerable difference in my skin since using this oil, my makeup applies smoother and my skin just looks healthier. I have only recently started using facial oils and out of all the ones I have tried, this is definitely my favourite. Will be re-buying the second mine runs out!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too oily for my skin I know this is a face oil, but it's just too oily for me, and doesn't suit my skin type. I've not enjoyed using it and putting it on my face, and I've not liked the way it makes my face feel. I like the bottle it comes in and the applicator, but this product just isn't for me.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin hydrated I am glad I got this product, after nearly a month of using my skin is much more hydrated and not so dry as it used to be. Doesn’t leave your face feeling sticky, smells nice too. I feel you definitely get better results using both in the morning and at night
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell, easily absorbed The lavender smell was really pleasant and the oil felt light and absorbed easily. I hadn’t noticed much of a difference but since using it I have had comments about how good my skin was looking. i think it has helped to even out my skin tone - will keep on using up the bottle!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a lovely smooth feel Lovely product. I used it on my neck and shoulders first and it went on really well without any greasy feel. It’s not overly perfumed either which is good. A little goes a long way, a few drops is enough to provide good coverage
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight and fresh vitamin oil I have been using this Murad vitamin oil for 2 weeks now and it is a lightweight and absorbent oil that I use before applying make up on a daily basis. It has improved radianc and softness of skin. It is also surprisingly non greasy!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great! I have been using this oil for just over a week now and I love it already. My skin is lovely anf soft and it smells divine. My make up goes on slot more smoother. Very little goes a long way so I think a bottle should last a good amount of time. Would definitely recommend to my girlfriend's.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating I was so excited to try this Murad product! I was really impressed straight away with the ingredients of the oil loads of vitamins that helps to rejuvenate and hydrate your skin, and it did! First time I put it on my skin felt nice and hydrated, it absorbed really quickly leaving a pleasant mild citrus smell. I did prefer using it at the end of the day just because it made me nice and glowy in the morning ready for makeup application! My skin didn’t feel thight and dry anymore! I will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but costly I have been using this for 10 days now every night. At first i kept putting too much on but once i got the hang of using it sparingly i am a fan. Not sure i would pay £55 though but i did get it as part of a free trial.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Murad oil isn’t too greasy and you don’t even have to mosturise after where I find that with some oils you will have to. It smells really nice and leaves my skin feeling very soft and smooth. Would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve had This product is amazing! I’ve oily to combination skin and this oil after daily usage in a week has left my skin feeling really smooth and soft. The oil just melts into my skin and leaves it glowing. It feels light and not too greasy on the face. It is brilliant because a little goes a long way. It also acts as a good base for my foundation. Absolutely love!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received murad multi vitamin infusion oil a week ago.ive been using this for a week twice a day.ive found this a very good product.this oil soaked into my skin very quickly,not at all sticky on my fingers.i have already told my sister how good this product is.five stars
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating oil I absolutely love this product. I have oily skin and was originally wondering if this would make my skin oilier and increase the likelihood of breakouts however i noticed this actually helped counteract the oil. I find when using this before i apply my foundation I have a more even tone on my skin. I now use this oil as part of my daily routine by mixing it with my moisturizer and found it helps hydrate, even skin texture and more brighter. I even use 3 drops of this in the evening before going to sleep by massaging it on my face and neck.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product this week so cant comment on the difference it makes after the recommended four weeks but I'm liking it so far. It goes on easy, is absorbed easily and leaves face feeling soft. I have combination skin and it doesn't leave it feeling oily. Make up goes on easily afterwards. A little goes a long way so I can imagine the bottle lasting ages even with applying twice a day. I can't wait for the four weeks to be up to see the impact it makes!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product After using this oil for only a few weeks in the morning and evening I have started noticing a difference in my skin, it is much more glowing and moisturised. I can only expect that the results will get even better over time. It is so easy to build into your skincare regime, applying before moisturiser in the morning and evening. It feels lovely and hydrating without being too oily as it absorbs well into the skin. My skin tone is much more even and bright. I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish packaging, luxurious texture! This oil is presented in a smooth, sleek bottle with drop dispenser to prevent overusing. As with all Murad products it smells clean and pure, providing assurance that nothing harmful is going into your skin. Whilst this is an oil, it is light in texture and doesn’t sit heavily on the skin. Instead, it soaks in quickly but manages to leave a well-moisturised feeling. The instructions advise to use twice daily, I decided to use this only once before bed as I found that it is best not to use it with make up. Overall fabulous product, use to suit your own skin.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs quickly This absorbs really quickly into my skin, leaving it soft and smooth. My skin looks brighter and plumper when I use this, it can be used both morning and night and provides a good base for other products. Make up lasts well when applied over it. Really pleased with the benefits I am seeing with this.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It!! I use an oil to cleanse but wasn't sure if an oil moisturiser would work for me. How surprised I was! Just a few drops from the pipette, warmed in my hands and gently swept over my face and neck. Absorps like a dream. My waking skin is soft and glowing. In the morning I tried this under my foundation, wow, a game changer with extended wear matt makeup. Application is smoother and it gives a fresh and natural glow. I wasn't keen on the scent to start with but it's fine and very natural. Yet another Murad product that blows me over, love it!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the product is okey Before I tried Multi-Vitamin Infusion Oil I've read a lot of good reviews so I had quite big expectations for it, however I couldn't say that it already changed my skin condition dramatically after a few days of using. But I cannot say anything bad about it. It helps to keep my skin moisturized, it didn't make me break out, it doesn't feel heavy or oily on the skin. My skin is quite sensitive but this product didn't make it itch or tingle and I am really happy about it. However even though it says on the label that you can use it PM and AM, I found it easier to apply it only before going to bed because it takes quite a long time to be absorbed. The product has distict smell ( I guess it is a tea tree oil) but it doesn't annoy me, the smell is quite natural. Ingredients are good as well (it's paraben/sulfate/alcohol/silicone-free). I am happy with application, the product spreads easily and the bottle itself looks simple and clean. I am looking forward to see the results in a longer perspective.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin This product is amazing, I get really dry spots of skin on my face and I've used this for a few nights and it has made them disappear! It has a lovely smell, almost like lavender, and is really lightweight so soaks into the skin quickly.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely infused murad Face Oil Smells amazing, goes on light, no sticky feeling and your skin feels soft , my skin has really improved seen using this oil I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a face oil that is light yet powerful and gives amazing results
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine, leaves skin baby soft This is a miracle product! Left my skin softer and brighter after only a few uses. I can't get over how lush it smells. Really easy to apply but quite thick so I'd recommend using it for overnight only, or if you have a few hours to kill before putting on your make up. Though maybe I won't need foundation after a few months of using this oil. Lovely product,. Will be recommending it to all my girlfriends
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious! Have only been using this oil for a few days but I already love it! My skin is so soft after applying, smells gorgeous and is a lovely base for make up -I mixed a few drops with my normal moisturiser- and my make up went on flawlessly.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Tried this for the first time ever on Tuesday, i was worried at first incase I came out in pimples (I usually do when I apply any Oily products on my face) and was both surprised and happy that i'm still pimple free. Your skin does not feel greasy at all but rather light and relaxed. Saturday now and I am now a convert and will never use anything else!! Skin feels so smooth and soft and my skin has a little bit of a glow. The price is really good and the quantity you get is definitely great value. Now to start exploring all Murad products, oh and of course dropping an odd hint for my Christmas present. Very happy and well done My dad you have a new convert!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Really happy with this oil. Feels luxurious when applying it and is really nice. Love the packaging too. Great little dropper. I don't need to use too much at once so hopefully it'll last me a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murad multi-vitamin infusion oil This facial oil is amazing, it really changed the surfaces of your skin. It reduces pigmentation in the skin and leaves the skin feeling really soft, meaning that your make up goes on a lot smoother as well!
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 276.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

After 4 weeks:
100% noticed softer skin.
92% noticed more even skin tone.
92% noticed smoother texture.
92% noticed increased hydration.
85% noticed more youthful skin.

Which skin type is it good for?

  • Dry
  • Normal
  • Combination
  • Oily

 

Formulated Without:

  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
How To Use

Recommended Oil Drops Per Skin Type:

Dry Skin: 8 Drops
Normal Skin: 7 Drops
Combination Skin: 6 Drops
Oily Skin: 5 Drops

Ingredients

vitamins

Ingredient Spotlight

6 intuitive vitamins activate recovery where your skin needs it.

It’s good to take your vitamins, but research shows you should be applying them, too. Many scientific studies show that applying vitamins topically can enhance their efficacy. This multi-action oil infuses skin with 6 supercharged vitamins:

  • Vitamin A: Visibly improves the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles as it boosts skin firmness, evens skin tone and enhances radiance.
  • Vitamin B: A moisturizing humectant that helps balance oil and soothes skin.
  • Vitamin C: A powerful antioxidant that helps even skin tone, brighten skin and protect against skin-aging free radical damage.
  • Vitamin D: Helps improve the skin’s barrier to defend from environmental aggressors.
  • Vitamin E: Intercepts free radicals to prevent skin damage as it softens skin.
  • Vitamin F: A combination of essential fatty acids Omega-3 and Omega-6 that helps improve skin texture and barrier function.

Coconut Alkanes, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Seed Oil, Retinyl Propionate, Linoleic Acid, Linolenic Acid, Tocopherol, Panthenyl Triacetate, Hexylresorcinol, 7-Dehydrocholesterol, Salicylic Acid, Punica Granatum Sterols, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Extract, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Fragrance (Parfum), Citral, Linalool, Limonene