Enter TREATS at checkout

Get £10 off when you spend £60, £15 off when you spend £75 or £25 when you spend £100. Just quote SAVE10, SAVE15 or SAVE25 at checkout. Offer valid until Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 10am or while supplies last. Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. One offer per customer. Offer applies to regularly priced merchandise only. Offer valid on murad.co.uk only. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Hydro-Glow Aqua Peel

400% boost in hydration for a youthful glow*
4-Pack
Recommended For

  • Instantly infusing hydration to dry skin

  • Reducing the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles

  • Gently exfoliating and retexturising skin

Skin hydration is the most important step to achieve youthful-looking skin. This unique 2-step system gives skin a gentle peel with anti-aging benefits by intensely infusing hydration to visibly minimise fine lines and wrinkles, retexturize and brighten skin revealing a youthful glow. The Aqua Peel contains 4 convenient, single-use treatments.

400% boost in hydration for a youthful glow*
In a Murad sponsored study.
Results after 1 use vs. baseline.

Reviews
Hydro-Glow Aqua Peel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just used my first peel tonite and already i have noticed the difference in my skin. It fees tight(but not uncomfortabl and has definantly exfoliated my skin as well as it would have been done in a beuticians
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, glowy skin Just tried this mask once and I already know it’s a favourite! It left my skin soft, fresh looking and hydrated. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! This mask is simply amazing. My skin has never looked so radiant and hydrated. Easy to use and delivers results.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a huge visible difference! Loved this mask, definitely hydrated and left my skin looking much fresher!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this a month ago, I've tried it twice and really didn't see any difference, which is disappointing as I love all my other Murad products
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rehydration Easy to use. Bright complex afterwards. Will be purchasing this product again
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration heaven Bought this as soon as it was relased and have used twice, with great results- made my skin look refreshed and plumper. Will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 244.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

The Aqua Peel contains 4 convenient, single-use treatments that include:

Retexturizing Swab:
This over-sized swab is pre-soaked with a blend of Lactic and Glycolic Acids and botanical extracts to gently exfoliate and smooth skin.

Moisture Infusion Mask:
Infuses Hyaluronic Acid to replenish skin, help visibly minimise lines and wrinkles and seal in moisture. Aloe Extract and Vitamin B3 soothe and nourish skin.

For maximum results, it is recommended that Hydro-Glow Aqua Peel be used with Hydro-Glow Food Supplements to hydrate skin from within, on the deeper layers of the skin where topical products can’t reach.

How To Use

Step 1 Retexturizing Swab:
Swipe swab over clean face.

Step 2 Moisture Infusion Mask:
Apply sheet mask to face. After 15-20 minutes, remove mask and pat in any excess product. Do not rinse. Follow with a moisturiser. Use 1-3 times per week.

Ingredients

avocado

Lactic and Glycolic Acids

These two Alpha-Hydroxy Acids have been (AHA’s) used by Dr. Murad to treat patients for over 30 years. These acids exfoliate by loosening the bonds that bind dulling dead cells to skin’s surface. Dr. Murad discovered that AHA’s are uniquely well suited to skincare because it gently and evenly exfoliates to smooth skin while stimulating natural renewal of the surface.

greentea

 

Hyaluronic Acid:

With the ability to hold 1000 times its weight in water, this acid provides the intense and lasting hydration required to effectively fight the age-related dryness that makes lines and wrinkles appear deeper. This skin-plumping ingredient can penetrate deep into the skin’s surface to visibly minimize lines and wrinkles, create a smoother appearance and restore a youthful glow.

Retexturizing Swab:


Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Tromethamine, Dipropylene Glycol , Glycerin, Glycolic Acid, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon(Lemon) Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Erythritol, Allantoin, Butylene Glycol, Ethyl Hexanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Methylpropanediol, Glycereth-26 , PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum)



Moisture Infusion Mask:


Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Primula Veris Extract, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Veronica Officinalis Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ethyl Hexanediol, Trehalose, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum)