RADIANCE

5-piece gift when you spend £85. Enter RADIANCE at checkout. Offer valid until Friday 31st May 2019 at 5pm or while supplies last. One offer per customer. Offer applies to regularly priced merchandise only. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Hydro-Dynamic® Ultimate Moisture

Luxurious, velvety formula moisturises and smooths
50ml
Recommended For

  • Relieving dry, dehydrated skin

  • Locking in optimal moisture

  • Restoring youthful resilience

A super-rich, non-greasy, intensely hydrating moisturiser that locks in moisture for 24 hours*, leaving skin feeling silky soft and luxuriously hydrated. 94% saw smoother skin after one day*. Combine with Hydro-Dynamic® Quenching Essence for 5X the hydrating power*.

Winner - Premium Night Cream - Notebook Magazine Beauty Awards 2017

Reviews
Hydro-Dynamic® Ultimate Moisture is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin Has Never Felt So Good! Love this product my skin feels fantastic. Tried lots of moisturisers before, some double the price of this one but none have made my skin feel and look so good. Will be getting some for my son also - he is 40 soon and worried about his wrinkles!!!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have only started using this in the last week but I am loving the feel of it on my skin and how easily it is absorbed. Early days to comment if I see any skin improvement.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever used Instantly makes my skin look better - my skin can get very dry with air con and the weather - this soothes and nourishes the skin - its so cooling when you put on your face-love love love it
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Very good product- not too oily and my skin feels very hydrated.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I have been using this for two weeks I have actually been using Murad for a few months but I am new to this particular cream, my skin is so smooth and looks just lovely just, a slight dusting of powder foundation and bronzer is all I require no more foundation creams. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Murad I read great reviews on this so gave it a try. My skin has never felt so good, I’m amazed at how soft and moisturised it feels in the morning. Great buy!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I always buy this cream, I first tested it for Notebook, Sunday Mirror magazine, Beauty Awards, its the best moisturiser I have used, and I've tried many! it's not cheap but I always buy when it's on special offer i.e :- 3for2 it works out quite reasonable, it lasts quite a long time too.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product Wonderfully moisturising and absorbent leaves your skin feeling loved.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Lovely rich night time cream without having a shiny or greasy face. Excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love this product my skin looks so soft it moisturizers my skin well it is great for my sensitive skin I get no rash or reaction thank you mural x
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love this moisturizer moisturizers my skin all day I have very sensitive skin this help tremendously thank you Murad highly recommend
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeply moisturising This seems a heavy weight moisturiser but glides on and absorbs quickly. Perfect for protecting winter skin
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this product I have bought it several times..
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but leaves white residue I liked this product the first time I bought it but my second and third jars left a white residue - I either had to wait for it to sink in or rub it in very thoroughly. Not sure I'll buy again. Shame, as otherwise it's great.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily applied An easily absorbed, rich cream, which leaves the skin moisturised and soft. I use it as a night cream.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing This cream came highly recommended for dry, mature skin. However, for my skin, it did not live up to expectation at all. It seemed to disappear to nothing, couldn't even tell I had put moisturiser on, skin felt dry and tight. Expensive mistake!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture I've used a variety of moisturisers over he years and had forgotten just how lovely this is. It's light and is easily absorbed yet feels soothing. It is also very economical to use and slightly cheaper than other quality brands.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First tried this in a sample pack - now use regularly. Does as it says, moisturises well and not greasy.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy Natural Glow all day long I bought this product mid Jan 2016 after I a friend recommended it. I am so pleased with the results that I had to write a review. I now dont have to wear any foundation or the need for a concealer.. My skin is hydrated and glowing beautifully all day long. I'm a previous Elemis user and the Murad products win hands down for my type of skin. I'd also like to add that I am using Daily Cleansing Form as my No.1 and Rapid Collengen Infusion as my No 2.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the jar. I have been buying this product over the last couple of years because it is a wonderful moisturiser. My skin laps it up and although I have sensitive skin this just makes my skin feel and look glowing. I can't live without it, it is a bit pricey but that said it really makes me feel good and confident, so money well spent.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great moisturiser I was looking for a daily moisturiser to use after cleansing and before applying SPF. I have really sensitive skin which is mostly affected by environmental surroundings - dry air, hard water, cold sensitivity - and this moisturiser seems to sort out my skin without causing it to flare up or go red and splotchy. It provides ample moisturiser throughout the day. Only negative is that this cream is expensive so you need to be sure to use only what you need.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!! This cream is a must have for anyone with dry/dehydrated skin. Its gorgeous. Really hydrates and smoothes. I have eczema and it caters lovely to my skin all the time.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious Very little goes a long way and it makes your skin feel silky soft. It's so creamy I could eat it with strawberries!
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally. I've found 'the one'! Just when I was beginning to think there's no such thing as the perfect moisturiser for me, I discover this one. It really is the best moisturiser I've ever used! My skin feels moistured and protected all day without feeling like its suffocating nor appearing shiny. Steep price but only a small amount is needed, so this pot is going to last for ages. My skin has never felt so soft
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nectar for your skin ! My skin has never felt better, smoother, more radiant & make up sits beautifully on top. Skin feels hydrated all day. Just love this face cream.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another hit ! Wonderful product once again. Murad products are simply the best all round.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best for sensitive skin This is my third one.. and not my last! I've had extremely dry, sensitive skin all my life and I've tried everything, this one is the best, no residue, no fuss just really good stuff x
Date published: 2015-09-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

Advanced Hyaluronic Acid technology enhances skin’s ability to attract and retain water deep within its surface for intense, long-lasting hydration. Coconut Extract provides superior moisture retention to inhibit dehydration and helps give the skin a youthfully smooth texture. Shea Butter, Avocado, Sunflower and Olive Fruit Oils condition skin to restore suppleness and support the skin’s natural protective barrier.

*In a Murad sponsored study. Individual results will vary.

How To Use

Every day after cleansing and toning, massage evenly over face, neck and chest. For optimal results, follow with an SPF sunscreen during the day.

Ingredients
Aqua, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, CetearylAlcohol, Butylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter,Phenoxyethanol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Xylitylglucoside, Phenyl Trimethicone,Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract,Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Acrylamide/Sodium AcryloyldimethyltaurateCopolymer, Anhydroxylitol, Isohexadecane, Chlorphenesin, Allantoin, Urea, XanthanGum, Glucosamine HCl, Xylitol, BHT, Bisabolol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, DisodiumEDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil,Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Saccharomyces Cerevisiae Extract, TocopherylAcetate, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Hyaluronate, Retinyl Palmitate, Avena Sativa (Oat)Kernel Extract, Yeast Amino Acids, Betaine, Inositol, Taurine, Trehalose, MagnesiumChloride, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-5 Diaminobutyroyl Hydroxythreonine, PalmitoylTripeptide-5, Tetradecyl Aminobutyroylvalylaminobutyric Urea Trifluoroacetate