*Simply quote BRIGHTEN at checkout. Gift includes Retinol Youth Renewal Serum 5ml, Renewing Eye Cream 4ml, Replenishing Multi-Acid Peel 10ml, Essential C Day Moisture 10ml. Or HYDRATE to receive a gift including: Nutrient-Charged Water Gel 7.5ml, Invisiblur Perfecting Shield SPF 30 5ml, Prebiotic 4-In-1 MultiCleanser 5ml and Eye Lift Firming Treatment 5ml. Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. We reserve the right to change and/or cancel the promotion at any time.Valid only on murad.co.uk until Wednesday 18th December 2019.Whilst stocks last.

Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Clarifying Body Spray

Control body breakouts on contact
130ml
Recommended For

  • Fighting body blemishes

  • Purifying skin from head-to-toe

  • Preventing future breakouts


This powerful antibacterial formula purifies skin from head to toe, treating and preventing blemishes. Plus the ingenious 360 degree nozzle works upside down to fight breakouts in hard-to-reach areas, while healing and keeping skin healthy.

Reviews
Clarifying Body Spray is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this been all my life?? This product is a godsend! It is the best product to fight acne on the back & chest & gentle on the skin compared to doctors solutions.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Miracle in a Bottle I suffer with really bad breakouts on my back. To the point it gets me really down and makes me feel dirty. I cleanse my back daily and use spot targeting cleansers all of which don't clear the spots, they just help to keep them from getting worse. However last week things got really bad and my back was covered. My sister said that she had some of the Murad Clarifying Body Spray that I could use. This is now my 5th day of using it and my back is clear. There have been no new spots and the old ones are fading. I am so happy and will definitely continue to use this. I have been using it twice a day, once in the morning and once in the evening. In the morning I cleanse in the shower with Tea Tree Body Wash by the Body Shop and in the evening I use the Clearasil Cleansing Pads and after both I use the Murad spray. While the price is expensive it is well worth it and has made me so happy.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for backne! As soon as I started using this product my backne (spots, under skin spots, practically boils) eased up! A month or so later weekly use ensures no return. I would highly recommend for anyone experiencing body acne.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results in 2 weeks Couldn't be more grateful for this product, it is the only one that made a real difference and I wanted to share it with everyone who couldn't wear an open shoulder top like me. This spray has helped to clear my chest and the back in only 2 weeks and I still don't have any blemishes since. It does have a bit of a tingling effect but you get used to it. The application on the back is super easy too.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be better!! I am just so delighted with this product - I’ve only been using it for about 10 days so far and the skin on my back has cleared up by about 70%...and that’s only with once a day application ! Zero dryness or negative side-effects, just totally effective high-quality product. I will be continuing to use this without a doubt. Just so grateful I took the time to research and found this! Thank you Murad! Oh and the 360 spray bottle is genius!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Works! I have only been using it for about 1 month and have seen an amazing difference. i go to the gym a lot and get spots on my back and sometimes my bum, and since using it it has totally cleared up. and its so easy to use and it doesn't dry up my skin which is fantastic, i will defiantly be repurchasing.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for Backne I used this product twice a day for 3 weeks and my backne is gone. Excellent easy application as bottle works even upside down. Have already recommended this product to 5 people
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The first thing that made me want to buy this was the ingredients list. This spray contains no nonsense because each ingredient has its own purpose. It also comes out really nicely unlike those typical spray bottles you can get that can be a mission sometimes to spray. Within one use I noticed an inprovement on my back and I know that over time my back will be comletely healed! Overall very happy with the product :D
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product After using this for a week now it has work very well. My skin is a lot clear. Love this
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not used for long enough Not used for long enough to see a surrender but can tell it’s doing somthing. The smell isn’t terrible but it isn’t great.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Application Simple application and initial results are good. Will continue using.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiting for results Been using it for 2/3 weeks, haven’t seen much difference. I’m really hoping I will be seeing results soon
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I had known about this years ago! This product is just amazing! My back acne and black heads, same as chest and back arm have all cleared up in just a week!! I can finally wear my backless wedding dress, divine!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great body spray Excellent product. Easy to use and the 360 degree nozzle works for hard to reach areas. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really works I bought this a month ago and it really helped clear up the blemishes I am prone to on my back. The only criticism I have is it's hard to know when you nearly run out so I didn't realise I needed to order more and will be without some for a few days.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I love this product as it sprays upside down and creates a fine mist. Definitely helps spots. I also use it after exercise.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've been using this spray for a while and it is very effective, highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat I use this regularly on my chest and back to prevent breakouts that result from pcos. It really works.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saviour This is the first thing that really helped my acne after trying so many thing, it hasn't got rid of it but it defiantly got it under control
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clarifying Body Spray I can't say that it has helped me. I wish the smell was better.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought it a month ago, I use it once a day... so far so good! I think I will be buying again! Very easy to use!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have spray I am glad to have found Clarifying body spray which has help to subside breakout & have cleared out grease/oil, which was on my back, chest and upper arms. I have been spraying twice a day, however it didn't dried or faked out my skin, instead my skin feels smooth, fresh and clearer. The quantity is too little in the bottle, only to last for a week, should be available in larger size, and price should be moderated.
Date published: 2016-03-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 202.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

Salicylic Acid, derived from Willow Tree Bark, exfoliates the skin, penetrating deep down into the pores to remove dead skin cells and kill bacteria, leaving you with fresher and cleaner skin. Menthol cools skin whilst Nymphaea Coerulea Flower extract helps to purify the pores.

How To Use

Cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying the product. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer one to three times daily. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, start with one application daily, then gradually increase to two or three times daily if needed. If dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application to once a day or every other day.

Ingredients
Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Butylene Glycol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Salicylic Acid, Niacinamide, Allantoin, Glycerin,Nymphaea Coerulea Flower Extract, Panthenol, Glycolic Acid, Menthol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil