Enter TREATS at checkout

*Complimentary SPF Trio when you spend £65 or more. Simply quote SPFTRIO at checkout. Gift includes Oil and Pore Control Mattifier SPF 45 PA ++++ 5ml, Invisiblur Perfecting Shield SPF 30 5ml and Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30 10ml.

Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. We reserve the right to change and/or cancel the promotion at any time. Valid only on murad.co.uk until Wednesday 28th August 2019.Whilst stocks last. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Anti-Ageing Moisturiser SPF 30

Boosts hydration and controls blemishes
50ml
Recommended For

  • Keeping pores clear and preventing blemishes from forming

  • Hydrating and smoothing the complexion

  • Protecting the skin from harmful UV rays


Formulated for oily and blemish-prone skin, this ultra-light, fast-absorbing moisturiser hydrates without causing blemishes. Broad spectrum UV protection defends against early signs of ageing.

Best Advanced Anti-Ageing SPF Product - Beauty Shortlist Awards 2017

Best Beauty Breakthrough - Product - Beauty Shortlist Awards 2017

Reviews
Anti-Ageing Moisturiser SPF 30 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A disappointment I bought this hoping for a similar quality to the oil control mattifier moisturiser but with a higher SPF. It's too greasy for me and I wish I had stuck to the other.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not hydrating enough I've been using this as the online skin analysis recommended it for me. It goes on really nicely, but after a while my skin just feels tight. The only upside is that I bought it on special offer, i would have been really fed up if I'd paid full price.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, and there's nothing else like it At 37 I have acne caused by pcos, and I'm getting wrinkles! Most products design to deal with the acne dry my skin out and make my wrinkles noticeably worse. This one doesn't and both my wrinkles and acne are under control. It does sting like mad if you get it in your eyes though!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aged 48 and finally found my ideal moisturiser I long ago gave up buying expensive moisturisers, eschewing over-priced products and expensive glitzy packaging. But then I realised I wasn't getting the best from cheaper brands. I found Murad and now I'm a regular buyer of a small selecdtion of their products. I'm especially loyal to their moisturiser and cleansing washes. This moisturiser cools the skin, reduces blotches, doesn't irritate or provoke eczema, the smell is neutral, it mixes with my favourite Chantecaille tinted moisturiser, it's SPF 30, it goes on beautifully and doesn't leave my skin greasy - I love it and will continue to recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Only need a little for good coverage, feels light but keeps my skin feeling moisturised and soft through the longest days! Has helped along with the use of other Murad products to change my skin and my regime for the better. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely moisture cream I love this cream. It's really absorbant and smells great too. I have repurchased
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Larger bottle please! I absolutely adore this moisturiser and have been using it all the time now for over a year. Really can't say enough how it's become one of my staple products. I really wish you would do a larger size though, something like the professional size pump bottles, I go through the small tub far too quickly :(
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the one for me Thanks Dr. Murad, I have been looking for a moisturiser which help fights my blemishes, mattifies my oily/greasy skin & specially consist high Broad spectrum SPF to protect my skin as well, this product is like "just made for me". It does all as said above & also makes skin glow, hence my skin looks healthy & not piled up. I wear it on its own or under my makeup. I will never go without this anymore. I still have to see how it works during summers? & it a bit too expensive as well.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels really lovely Definately have felt an improvement in the softness and overall appearance of my skin since using this product. Non greasy and so far less acne noticeable too.
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 223.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

Kombucha Collagen Defense® reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Broad Spectrum sun protects the skin from both UVA and UVB rays whilst the Oil Control Complex® works to help to keep skin matte throughout the day.

How To Use

Every day after cleansing and toning, massage evenly over face, neck and chest. For optimal results, first apply recommended Murad Step 2 treatment.

Ingredients
Water (Aqua), Homosalate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate(Octinoxate), EthylhexylSalicylate(Octisalate), Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane(Avobenzone), Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin,Polyester-8, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Trehalose, Inositol, Taurine, Betaine, Phospholipids,Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phospholipids, Butylene Glycol,Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Laminaria Ochroleuca Extract,Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Cetearyl Olivate, SorbitanOlivate, Dimethicone, Zinc Gluconate, Macrocystis Pyrifera Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein,PVP, Hydrolyzed Ceratonia Siliqua Seed Extract, Argania Spinosa Kernel Extract, SerenoaSerrulata Fruit Extract, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract, Cimicifuga Racemosa RootExtract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Laminaria Saccharina Extract, DiethylhexylSyringylidenemalonate, Ascorbic Acid, Chitosan, Propyl Gallate, PEG-100 Stearate, XanthanGum, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Disodium EDTA,Aminomethyl Propanol, Silica,  Phenoxyethanol,  Caprylyl Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Citronellol,Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Fragrance (Parfum).