Enter TREATS at checkout

*Complimentary SPF Trio when you spend £65 or more. Simply quote SPFTRIO at checkout. Gift includes Oil and Pore Control Mattifier SPF 45 PA ++++ 5ml, Invisiblur Perfecting Shield SPF 30 5ml and Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30 10ml.

Offer cannot be combined with any other coupon, offer or promotion. We reserve the right to change and/or cancel the promotion at any time. Valid only on murad.co.uk until Wednesday 28th August 2019.Whilst stocks last. Murad Terms and Conditions apply.

SHOP NOW

Age-Balancing Moisture SPF 30

Restores moisture and helps to increase firmness
50ml
Recommended For

  • Deeply nourishing dry skin

  • Hydrating, plumping and smoothing skin

  • Protecting skin from harmful UV rays

A deeply nourishing moisturiser for skin that is thin, dry, dehydrated or lacking firmness. The broad spectrum sunscreen provides powerful protection from UV rays and leaves the skin feeling hydrated and smooth, to reveal a healthy complexion.

Winner of Best SPF Moisturiser - Beauty Shortlist Awards 2016

Editor’s Choice picks for Spring/Summer - Beauty Shortlist 2016

Reviews
Age-Balancing Moisture SPF 30 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sits perfect under make up I have ice pick scars on my face so I have to wear full coverage foundation everyday. I got combination skin, this moisturizer with SPF sits very well under make up doesn't make my face shiny or greasy and its very lightly scented which is a bonus so loving it so far.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daily routine I have used Murad products for over 2 years.The difference in my complexion amazed me.I used anything that the supermarket had on offer.My skin never felt hydrated and was not smooth.After 2 weeks I had smooth soft skin that felt comfortable and less obvious signs of ageing.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special It's a moisturiser with SPF which is great but I've not noticed any difference to my skin.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the anti ageing Murad range I have been using this and other products from the Age Reform range over the past year.I can see a difference in my skin.Smoothness,lines and brighter overall skin tone.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have tried nearly every different type of skincare around from high street brands to the more expensive..... This is the best I have ever used. Can really see the difference. I won't be changing brands again.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 67 and my skin feels like aa rose petal! Since I have used this for four months, my skin improves with time and feels so very smooth. I do not need to use many superlative words, I only need to say how I feel and that is very content.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I have been using this product for about 4 months now. It gives me the right amount of moisture without being greasy. My face feels so soft and fresh looking. Love love love it!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80575A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_murad-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 271.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Benefits

This moisturiser uses Resurrection Plant proteins to restore moisture and provide a barrier to keep skin hydrated and plump. Shea Butter is included along with natural Fruit Oils to replenish dull, dry skin with long-lasting hydration.

How To Use

Every day after cleansing and toning, massage evenly over face, neck and chest. For optimal results, first apply a Murad Step 2 treatment.

Ingredients
Homosalate, Octisalate, Avobenzone, Octocrylene, Water (Aqua), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Tapioca Starch Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylyl Methicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Diethylhexyl 2,6-Naphthalate, Ethoxydiglycol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Sodium Polyacrylate, Butylene Glycol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Jojoba Alcohol, Potassium Jojobate, Panthenol, Arginine, Allantoin, Bisabolol, Dioscorea Villosa (Wild Yam) Root Extract, Disodium EDTA, Octadecyl Di-t-butyl -4 Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Disodium Adenosine Triphosphate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Propylene Glycol, Betaine, Inositol, Taurine, Trehalose, Urea, Yeast Amino Acids, Proline, Glycine, Sorbitol, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Algin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Copper Tripeptide-1, Iris Florentina Root Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum), Limonene, Linalool